International Education Consultants

If you're interested in representing Camosun as an education consultant, please contact the Regional Manager responsible for your market.

Marketing, Recruitment, and Consultant Relations

International Strategic Enrolment

Mr. Daniel Zeldin
International Strategic Enrolment Manager
zeldind@camosun.ca

Africa, Bangladesh, Europe, CIS, Middle East, Oceania, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United States

Mr. Nikolay Gusevskiy
Regional Manager
gusevskiyn@camosun.ca

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia

Ms. Niya Liu
Regional Manager
liu@camosun.ca
Tel: +1-250-370-4772
WeChat ID: wxid_ensl9onq5atn22

India

Mr. Aditya Bhati
Regional Manager
bhatia@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +91-9878462330
Hours: Monday to Friday from 10am to 5pm (Indian Standard Time)

Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand

Ms. Nina Poljak
Regional Manager
poljakn@camosun.ca
Tel: +1-250-370-3461

Mexico

Ms. Gilda Torres Rojas
Regional Manager
rojasg@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +52-1-55-1003-0929

Philippines

Ms. Jennifer (Jenni) Montero
Regional Manager
monteroj@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp : +63-917-887-5655

South America, Central America, Caribbean

Mr. Antonio Rivadeneira
Regional Manager
rivadeneiraa@camosun.ca
Tel: +1-250-370-3117
WhatsApp: +1-250-216-3314 (for Spanish enquires ONLY)

Vietnam

Ms. Le Thi Ai Tinh (Jasmine)
Regional Manager
tia@camosun.ca
Whatsapp/Viber: +1-778-922-9405

 

Contracted Education Consultants (only)

For enquiries related to commission and promotional materials, please email agents@camosun.ca.

Non-Contracted Education Consultants

Please contact the Regional Manager responsible for your market(s) first. If you operate in several markets, please send an email message and carbon copy (CC) all applicable Regional Managers on your message.

A young man smiles and points at the camera

Why Victoria?

Accolades for the city of Victoria.