Contact International Admissions and Recruitment

Our International Admissions staff are here to help you start your application process for Camosun.

Please contact our team member below responsible for your country of residence.

Zoom meetings are available during business hours upon request.
Please contact our team member below responsible for your country of residence.

When contacting us with a question, please consider letting us know the following information about you:

  1. Your country of citizenship and residency (if different)
  2. Whether you are a recent* high school graduate or a recent* university graduate or a mature student
    *Recent is defined as within the last three years
  3. A program you want to study at Camosun
  4. Other information you might find applicable to your question.

Parents and Family in Canada: please contact our team member responsible for the student's current country of residence.

Applicants in Canada

International students at high schools in Canada

Mr. Stepan Uladaev
UladaevS@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +1-250-508-6035

International students at colleges/universities in Canada

Please contact us via webform.

International applicants with other valid statuses in Canada

Please contact us via webform.

Applicants outside Canada

Africa, Europe, CIS, Middle East, Oceania, Bangladesh, Pakistan, USA

Mr. Nikolay Gusevskiy
Regional Manager
GusevskiyN@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp/Telegram: available upon request during business hours.
Kindly provide details via email first. 

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia

Ms. Niya Liu
Regional Manager
Liu@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +1-250-415-3941
WeChat: Show 微信 QR Code or click here to add Niya on WeChat

India, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Mr. Aditya Bhati
Regional Manager
BhatiA@camosun.ca
Tel: +91-9878462330
WhatsApp (urgent matters only): click here to add Aditya on WhatsApp
Hours: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm (Indian Standard Time)

Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand

Ms. Nina Poljak
Regional Manager
PoljakN@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +1-250-589-5764
Line: Show Line QR Code or click here to add Nina on Line
Kakao: Nina Camosun

Mexico

Ms. Gilda Torres Rojas
Regional Manager
RojasG@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +52-1-55-1003-0929

Philippines

Ms. Jennifer (Jenni) Montero
Regional Manager
MonteroJ@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +63-917-887-5655

South America, Central America, Caribbean

Mr. Antonio Rivadeneira
Regional Manager
RivadeneiraA@camosun.ca
Tel: +1-250-370-3117
WhatsApp: +1-250-216-3314

Vietnam

Ms. Le Thi Ai Tinh (Jasmine)
Regional Manager
Ms. Jasmine is on leave. Please contact Ms. Nina Poljak or submit a webform request.

Your country of residence is not listed above?

Please contact us via webform.

 

Have you used a Camosun-Authorized Education Consultant to apply to the college?
Before you receive an Official Letter of Acceptance, if you have any admissions questions, please connect with your appointed education consultant.

Camosun gives no preference to applications submitted directly or via education consultants.