Camosun stands with Indigenous peoples

From Sherri Bell, President

The revealing by the Penelakut Tribe of 160+ undocumented and unmarked graves on the grounds of the former Kuper Island Industrial School and foreshore deepens the pain of all Indigenous peoples.

Read full statement

International Education Consultants

If you're interested in representing Camosun as an education consultant, please contact the Regional Manager responsible for your market.

Marketing, Recruitment, and Consultant Relations

International Strategic Enrolment

Mr. Daniel Zeldin
International Strategic Enrolment Manager
zeldind@camosun.ca

Africa, Europe, CIS, Middle East, Oceania, Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, USA

Mr. Nikolay Gusevskiy
Regional Manager
GusevskiyN@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp/Telegram/Zoom: available upon request during business hours.
Kindly provide details via email first. 

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia

Ms. Niya Liu
Regional Manager
Liu@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +1-250-415-3941
WeChat: Show 微信 QR Code or click here to add Niya on WeChat

India

Mr. Aditya Bhati
Regional Manager
BhatiA@camosun.ca
Tel: +91-9878462330
WhatsApp (urgent matters only): click here to add Aditya on WhatsApp
Hours: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm (Indian Standard Time)

Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand

Ms. Nina Poljak
Regional Manager
PoljakN@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +1-250-589-5764
Line: Show Line QR Code or click here to add Nina on Line
Kakao: Nina Camosun

Mexico

Ms. Gilda Torres Rojas
Regional Manager
RojasG@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +52-1-55-1003-0929

Philippines

Ms. Jennifer (Jenni) Montero
Regional Manager
MonteroJ@camosun.ca
Tel/WhatsApp: +63-917-887-5655

South America, Central America, Caribbean

Mr. Antonio Rivadeneira
Regional Manager
RivadeneiraA@camosun.ca
Tel: +1-250-370-3117
WhatsApp: +1-250-216-3314

Vietnam

Ms. Le Thi Ai Tinh (Jasmine)
Regional Manager
Tia@camosun.ca
Whatsapp/Viber: +1-778-922-9405

Your country of residence is not listed above?

Please contact us via webform.

 

Contracted Education Consultants (only)

For enquiries related to commission and promotional materials, please email agents@camosun.ca.

Non-Contracted Education Consultants

Please contact the Regional Manager responsible for your market(s) first. If you operate in several markets, please send an email message and carbon copy (CC) all applicable Regional Managers on your message.

A young man smiles and points at the camera

Why Victoria?

Accolades for the city of Victoria.