Lansdowne campus bridge

Contact the Printshop

Copying, printing, scanning, and laminating services. Serving Camosun students and the Greater Victoria community. Contact the Printshop today!

Location/Hours/Contacts

Interurban Satellite Printshop

Student copying, printing, scanning, and laminating

Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:30am-3pm
Phone: 250-370-3887
Email: satshopinterurban@camosun.ca

CBA main floor Atrium
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Printshop (both campuses) 

Mon-Fri: 8am-4pm
Printing: printshop@camosun.ca
Graphics: graphics@camosun.ca

Lansdowne Printshop/Graphic Design

Fisher Building 146
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Phone 250-370-3061
Fax 250-370-3667

Interurban Printshop

Receiving/Printshop Building
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Phone 250-370–3894
Fax 250-370-4091

Print Services Team 

Adam Maurer, Manager Bookstore, Print & Graphic
maurera@camosun.ca
250-370-4081/3081
LACC248/F 134

Milo Anstey, Printshop Accounts Clerk
ansteym@camosun.ca
250-370-3061
Lansdowne

Margaret Harrison, Print Production Lansdowne
harrison@camosun.ca
250-370-3694
F 146

Michelle Johnston-Watson, Supervisor Print Services
johnston@camosun.ca
250-370-3894
Interurban

Travis Leask, Bindery Operator/Installer
leaskt@camosun.ca
250-370-3061
Lansdowne

Kyle Reed, Printshop Co-ordinator
reedk@camosun.ca
250-370-3938
F 146

Nova Sawatzky, Satellite Shop
sawatzkyn@camosun.ca
250-370-3887
Interurban

Tia Slater, Bindery Operator
slatert@camosun.ca
250-370-3894
Interurban

Contact the team at graphics@camosun.ca

Sean McLaughlin, Supervisor, Graphic Services
mclaughlins@camosun.ca
250-370-3063
F 146C

Milo Anstey, Printshop Accounts Clerk
ansteym@camosun.ca
250-370-3061
Lansdowne

Jaime Clanachan, Graphic Designer
clanachanj@camosun.ca
250-370-3024
F 146B

Jess Paffard, Graphic Designer
paffardj@camosun.ca
250-370-3062
F 146A

André Vaillant, Graphic Designer
vaillanta@camosun.ca
TBD
F 146A

a student uses a photocopier in the Library

Self-serve printing

Find the self-serve printer closest to you.