Contact the School of Arts & Science

The Arts & Science team are here to help! Contact us today.

General Inquiries

Phone: 250–370-3298

Email: artsci@camosun.ca

Office Hours: 8:30am-4:00pm

Camosun College Lansdowne
School of Arts & Science • Fisher 104
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Administrative Staff   

NameTitleEmailPhone
Debbie HladyDeanbradens@camosun.ca250-370-3419
Nasr KhalifaAssociate Deankhalifa@camosun.ca250-370-3505
Sara BradenAssistant to the Deanbradens@camosun.ca250-370-3419
Charity CalderAdministrative Coordinatorcalderc@camosun.ca250-370-3906
Ana-Maria GarciaProgram Assistantgarciaa@camosun.ca250-370-3294
Alina DmytrenkoProgram Assistantdmytrenkoa@camosun.ca250-370-3097
Kim CampiouOperations Assistantcampiouk@camosun.ca250-370-3224
Elspeth FordOperations Assistantforde@camosun.ca250-370-3248
Amber ClinkAdministrative Support Vclinka@camosun.ca250-370-3440
Ruby SuAdministrative Support IVsuruby@camosun.ca250-370-3102
Janet DanksAcademic AdvisorContact Academic Advising 
Rita KolpakAcademic AdvisorContact Academic Advising 

 

Department Chairs

NameDepartmentEmailPhone
Kate PettemBiologypettemk@camosun.ca250-370-3250
John LeeChemistry & Geoscienceleejohn@camosun.ca250-370-3436
Lois FernyhoughCommunicationsfernyhol@camosun.ca250-370-3397
Wendy TaylorCriminal Justicetaylorw@camosun.ca250-370-3431
Kristine KerinsEnglishkerins@camosun.ca250-370-3123
Emrys PrussinEnvironmental Technologyprussine@camosun.ca250-370-3307
Janice SheweyHumanitiessheweyj@camosun.ca250-370-3360
Patrick MontgomeryMath & Statisticsmontgomeryp@camosun.ca250-370-3502
David VisentinMusicvisentin_d@camosun.ca250-386-5311 ext:5000
Christopher AvisPhysics & Astronomyavisc@camosun.ca250-370-3513
Bill WongPsychologywongw@camosun.ca250-370-3221
Peter OveSocial Scienceovep@camosun.ca250-370-3373
Brad MuirVisual Artsmuirb@camosun.ca250-370-3385