Student Experience - Leadership Team

The Student Experience office is committed to enabling student success that extends beyond the classroom and integrates the entire campus community. By stewarding a comprehensive range of supports we enrich student learning and contribute to an exceptional overall educational experience—from registration through to graduation. The result is student experiences that reflect the entire educational journey, and that inspire enduring student success for healthy communities, a robust economy and engaged citizens

The Student Experience Leadership Team

Heather Cummings, Vice President Student Experience
Contact cummingsh@camosun.ca
LACC 304
250-370-4269

Laura Mannerfeldt, Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Experience
mannerfeldtl@camosun.ca
LACC 309
250-370-4269

Applied Learning

Claudia Sperling, Director of Applied Learning
sperlingc@camosun.ca
JW Annex
250-370-4407

Learning Services

Mary Burgess, Director of Learning Services
LLC 124
250-370-3604

Office of the Registrar

Scott Harris, Registrar
harriss@camosun.ca
LACC 222
250-370-3840

Gillyan Haden, Associate Registrar
haden@camosun.ca
LACC 219
250-370-4008

Pauline Nantes, Associate Registrar
nantes@camosun.ca

Gordon Stickney, Director of Enrolment Systems & Institutional Research
stickneyg@camosun.ca
ID 112
250-370-3537

Student Affairs

Evan Hilchey, Director of Student Affairs
hilcheye@camosun.ca
ID 123
250-370-3189

Darryl Gorrie, Manager - Centre for Accessible Learning
gorried@camosun.ca
LACC 217
250-370-3829

Carrie Everett, Student Support Manager
everettc@camosun.ca
ID 202G
250-370-3416

Jenny Holder, Student Support Manager
holderj@camosun.ca
LACC 218
250-370-3841

Stephanie Pedneault, Student Support Manager
pedneaults@camosun.ca
ID 122
250-370-3046

Liisa Robinson, Manager Counselling & Student Wellness
robinsonl@camosun.ca
250-370-3571

Lynda Warren, Coordinator - Academic Advising
warrenl@camosun.ca
ID 121
250-370-3578

Scot Cuachon, Manager, Athletics and Student Life
cuachons@camosun.ca
PISE 118A
250-370-4736