Student Experience - Leadership Team

The Student Experience office is committed to enabling student success that extends beyond the classroom and integrates the entire campus community. By stewarding a comprehensive range of supports we enrich student learning and contribute to an exceptional overall educational experience—from registration through to graduation. The result is student experiences that reflect the entire educational journey, and that inspire enduring student success for healthy communities, a robust economy and engaged citizens

Heather Cummings

Heather Cummings

Vice President, Student Experience

Contact Us

Student Experience
Heather Cummings, Vice President
Contact mannerfeldtl@camosun.ca
LACC 304
250-370-4269

Student Experience
Laura Mannerfeldt, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
mannerfeldtl@camosun.ca
LACC 309
250-370-4269

Applied Learning
Claudia Sperling, Director
sperlingc@camosun.ca
JW Annex
250-370-4407

Learning Services
Sybil Harrison, Director
harrisons@camosun.ca
LLC 124
250-370-3604

Office of the Registrar
Scott Harris, Registrar
harriss@camosun.ca
LACC 222
250-370-3840

Office of the Registrar
Gillyan Haden, Associate Registrar
haden@camosun.ca
LACC 219
250-370-4008

Office of the Registrar
Pauline Nantes, Associate Registrar
nantes@camosun.ca  

Office of the Registrar
Gordon Stickney, Director of Enrolment Systems & Institutional Research
stickneyg@camosun.ca
ID 112
250-370-3537

Student Affairs
Evan Hilchey, Director
hilcheye@camosun.ca
ID 123
250-370-3189

Student Affairs
Darryl Gorrie, Manager - Centre for Accessible Learning
gorried@camosun.ca
LACC 217
250-370-3829

Student Affairs
Brent Wasserman, Chair - Centre for Accessible Learning
wassermannb@camosun.ca
LACC 215
250-370-3739

Student Affairs
Jenny Holder, Student Support Manager
holderj@camosun.ca
LACC 218
250-370-3841

Student Affairs
Stephanie Pedneault, Student Support Manager
pedneaults@camosun.ca
ID 122
250-370-3046

Student Affairs
Liisa Robinson, Chair - Counselling
robinsonl@camosun.bc.ca
LACC 314A
250-370-3519

Student Affairs
Lynda Warren, Coordinator - Academic Advising
warrenl@camosun.ca
ID 121
250-370-3578