Facilities - Dawson Building Lansdowne

Contact Facilities Services

Facilities Services has a team of over 60 people who are focused on providing a safe, sustainable, comfortable and functional environment for students, staff and visitors.

 Lansdowne campus

 Dawson 200 (ID 200) • Map

 Hours:  8am–4pm

 Phone:  250–370–3041

 Fax:      250–370–3669

 

Interurban campus

Facilities Services Building (FS) • Map

Hours:  8am–4pm

Phone:  250–370–3889

Fax:      250–370–4040

Email: facilities@camosun.ca

Facilities Staff
Ian Tol, Executive Director, ID200F
dueckj@camosun.ca
250-370-3053
Vacant, Director Facilities Operations, ID200B
250-370-3043
Jenny Dueck, Assistant to the Director, ID200G
dueckj@camosun.ca
250-370-3053
Julie Oakley, Manager, Facilities Operations, ID200C
oakleyj@camosun.ca
250-370-3233
Melodie Hutmacher, Emergency Manager, ID200D
hutmacherm@camosun.ca
250-370-3280
Dwight Osias, Manager Protection Services, ID200E
osiasd@camosun.ca
250-370-3057
Ross Walker, Manager, Capital Projects, ID119
walkerr@camosun.ca
250-370-3450
Tyson Loreth, Manager, Capital Projects, ID119
loretht@camosun.ca
250-370-4034
Shannon Craig, Manager, Transportation Sustainability and Parking, N/A
craigs@camosun.ca
250-370-3400
Patrycja Fatla, Occupational Safety and Health Coordinator, ID200H
fatla@camosun.ca
250-370-3025
Erin Moore, Operations Clerk – Lansdowne, ID200
facilities@camosun.ca
250-370-3041
Valerie Spilsbury, Operations Clerk – Interurban, FS101
facilities@camosun.ca
250-370-3889

Facilities Services takes care of planning, developing, operating, maintaining, cleaning and securing the buildings and grounds of Camosun College.

Learn More