null

Contact Camosun Innovates

Let's talk about your research and development plans and how we can support you. 

Camosun Innovates

Camosun College Interurban
Jack White Building, JW 102
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Phone: 250-370-3738
Email: Camosun.Innovates@camosun.ca
Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm
Twitter: @CamosunInnovate

Contact staff

 

Camosun Innovates staff

Dr. Richard Gale, Director, Camosun Innovates
galer@camosun.ca
250-370-4682
Heather Sproule, Assistant to the Director, Camosun Innovates
sproule@camosun.ca
250-370-4776
Sean McConkey, Manager, Technology Access Centre
mcconkeys@camosun.ca
250-370-4688
Rich Burman, Student Interaction Lead, Technology Access Centre
burmanr@camosun.ca
250-370-3738
Sergio Asebey Solares, Applied Research Coordinator, Technology Access Centre
solaress@camosun.ca
n/a
Matt Zeleny, Applied Research Technologist II, Technology Access Centre
zelenym@camosun.ca
250-370-3738
Jeremy Guido, Applied Research Technologist II, Technology Access Centre
guidoj@camosun.ca
250-370-3738
Jesse Dardengo, Applied Research Technologist II, Technology Access Centre
dardengoj@camosun.ca
250-370-3738
Geoff Minto, Applied Research Technologist I, Technology Access Centre
mintog@camosun.ca
250-370-3738
Inside Camosun Technology Access Centre

Access technology

We work with companies to enhance productivity and spark innovates without competing with local small and medium sized enterprises.