Camosun expresses its sorrow and stands alongside the Tk’emlúps te Secwepemc

Camosun College is horrified by the news that the remains of 215 children have been found in the grounds of the former Kamloops Residential School, which sat on the traditional territory of the Tk’emlúps te Secwepemc. Our hearts go out to the families and communities who were and are directly affected by this news and by the original loss of their children. We are all affected. This affirms Camosun’s commitment to redressing the impact of our shared history. In memory of these children, Camosun flags on both campuses will be lowered.

Contact Camosun Innovates

Let's talk about your research and development plans and how we can support you.

Camosun Innovates

Camosun College Interurban
Jack White Building, JW 102
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Phone
250-370-3738
Email
TechnologyAccess@camosun.ca
Hours
Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm
Twitter
@CamosunInnovate

 

Staff

 
Camosun Innovation Staff
Dr. Richard Gale, Director, Camosun Innovates
galer@camosun.ca
250-370-4682
Heather Sproule, Assistant to the Director, Camosun Innovates
sproule@camosun.ca
250-370-4776
Jamie VanDenbossche, Associate Director, Camosun Innovates
vandenbosschej@camosun.ca
250-370-4689
250-514-1584 (c)
Sean McConkey, Manager, Technology Access Centre
mcconkeys@camosun.ca
250-370-4688
Rich Burman, Student Interaction Lead, Technology Access Centre
burmanr@camosun.ca
250-370-3738
Erandi Barrera, Applied Research Technologist I, Technology Access Centre
barrerae@camosun.ca
n/a
Dana Lajeunesse, Applied Research Technologist I, Technology Access Centre
danal@camosun.ca
250-370-3738
Sergio Asebey Solares, Applied Research Technologist II, Technology Access Centre
solaress@camosun.ca
n/a
Cheryle Wilson, Operations Assistant, Camosun Innovates
wilson@camosun.ca
250-370-4940
Matt Zeleny, Applied Research Technologist II, Technology Access Centre
zelenym@camosun.ca
250-370-3738
null

Access technology

We work with companies to enhance productivity and spark innovation, without competing with local small and medium-sized enterprises.