Lansdowne spring campus

Contact Human Resources

Our team of professionals are supportive and knowledgeable and we're here to help you. We welcome your questions, comments and inquiries.

General inquiries

Email: hr@camosun.ca
Phone: 250-370-3004
Fax: 250-370-3664

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Human Resources • Paul 108
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Job posting inquiry? Email us at careers@camosun.ca

Human Resources Contacts

Name  

Title

Office

Email

Telephone

Barb Severyn

Executive Director

P108E

severynb@camosun.ca

250-370-3005

Erynn Sheardown

Executive Assistant

P108L

sheardowne@camosun.ca

250-370-3106

Nicole Beach

Associate DirectorP108Fbeachn@camosun.ca

250-370-3010

 Nancy Ali

Organizational & People Development Specialist

P108G

alin@camosun.ca

250-370-3016

Denise Aveyard               

 Human Resources Consultant/Employee Health Advisor

P108J

aveyardd@camosun.ca

250-370-3092

TBD

Employee Health Advisor

 

 

 

Anne Gilbody

Operations Assistant

P108

gilbody@camosun.ca

                 

250-370-3430

Llan Hickey

Human Resources Consultant

P108A

hickeyl@camosun.ca

250-370-3026

Christy Hood

Human Resources Consultant

P108AA

hoodc@camosun.ca

250-370-3023

Dawna Hurst

Human Resources Assistant

P108

hurst@camosun.ca

250-370-3022

Kara Larkin

Human Resources Consultant

P108C

larkin@camosun.ca

250-370-3006

Abbi Rogers

Human Resources Assistant

P108

rogersa@camosun.ca

250-370-3673

Lillia Palyvoda             

Human Resources Assistant

P108

palyvodal@camosun.ca

250-370-3004

Dawn Southern               

 Labour Relations Specialist

P108D

southernd@camosun.ca

250-370-3013

Jacquie Stephens

Human Resources Generalist

P108B

stephenj@camosun.ca

250-370-3009

Daryl Thomson

Human Resources Strategist

P108I

thomsond@camosun.ca

250-370-3019

Sydney SharplesHuman Resources AssistantP108sharpless@camosun.ca250-370-3017

Contacts by Portfolio

Your designated contact for human resources questions, sorted by department/division/school

Department

HR Consultant

HR Assistant

Employee Health Advisor

Access

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Ancillary Services

Christy Hood

Dawna Hurst

Denise Aveyard

Applied Learning & Co- op Education

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Arts & Science

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Business

Llan Hickey

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

Camosun Foundation

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Denise Aveyard

Camosun Innovates

Denise Aveyard

Abbi Rogers

Elisa Behn

Camosun International

Christy Hood

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

Centre for Sport & Exercise Education

Llan Hickey

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

Continuing Education & Contract Training

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Denise Aveyard

Facilities Services

Christy Hood

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

Finance

Christy Hood

Dawna Hurst

Denise Aveyard

Health & Human Services

Llan Hickey

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Human Resources

Christy Hood

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Indigenous Education & Community Connections

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Information Technology Services

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Learning Services

Kara Larkin

Abbi Rogers

Elisa Behn

President's Office

Llan Hickey

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Registrar's Office

Kara Larkin

Abbi Rogers

Elisa Behn

Student Affairs

Kara Larkin

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Trades & Technology

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Denise Aveyard

VP, Administration

Christy Hood

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

VP, Education

Denise Aveyard

Abbi Rogers

Elisa Behn

VP, Partnerships

Llan Hickey

Liliia Palyvoda

Denise Aveyard

VP, Student Experience

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn