Contact Human Resources

Our team of professionals are supportive and knowledgeable and we're here to help you. We welcome your questions, comments and inquiries.

General inquiries

Email: hr@camosun.ca
Phone: 250-370-3004
Fax: 250-370-3664

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Human Resources • Paul 108
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Job posting inquiry? Email us at careers@camosun.ca

Human Resources Contacts

Name  

Title

Office

Email

Telephone

Barb Severyn

Executive Director

P108E

severynb@camosun.ca

250-370-3005

Sara Agar

Executive Assistant

P108F

agars@camosun.ca

250-370-3106

Lillia Palyvoda

                Human Resources Assistant

P108

palyvodal@camosun.ca

250-370-3004

Nancy Ali

Organizational & People Development Specialist

P108G

alin@camosun.ca

250-370-3016

Kirsten Amadu

Operations Assistant

P108K

amaduk@camosun.ca

250-370-3029

Denise Aveyard               

 Human Resources Consultant/Employee Health Advisor

P108J

eyardd@camosun.ca

250-370-3092

Elisa Behn

Employee Health Advisor

P108H

behne@camosun.ca

250-370-3015

Anne Gilbody

Operations Assistant

P108

gilbody@camosun.ca

                 

 

Llan Hickey

Human Resources Consultant

P108A

hickeyl@camosun.ca

250-370-3026

Christy Hood

Human Resources Consultant

P108AA

hoodc@camosun.ca

250-370-3023

Dawna Hurst

Human Resources Assistant

P108

hurst@camosun.ca

250-370-3022

Kara Larkin

Human Resources Consultant

P108C

larkin@camosun.ca

250-370-3006

Sarah Morrissey

Human Resources Assistant

P108

morrisseys@camosun.ca

250-370-3673

Erynn Sheardown               

(on leave)

 

 

 

Dawn Southern               

 Labour Relations Specialist

P108D

southernd@camosun.ca

250-370-3013

Jacquie Stephens

Human Resources Generalist

P108B

stephenj@camosun.ca

250-370-3009

Daryl Thomson

Human Resources Strategist

P108I

thomsond@camosun.ca

250-370-3019

Contacts by Portfolio

Your designated contact for human resources questions, sorted by department/division/school

Department

HR Consultant

HR Assistant

Employee Health Advisor

Access

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Ancillary Services

Christy Hood

Sarah Morrissey

Denise Aveyard

Applied Learning & Co- op Education

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Arts & Science

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Business

Llan Hickey

Laura Swiatlowski

Denise Aveyard

Camosun Foundation

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Denise Aveyard

Camosun Innovates

Denise Aveyard

Laura Swiatlowski

Elisa Behn

Camosun International

Christy Hood

Laura Swiatlowski

Denise Aveyard

Centre for Sport & Exercise Education

Llan Hickey

Laura Swiatlowski

Denise Aveyard

Continuing Education & Contract Training

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Denise Aveyard

Facilities Services

Christy Hood

Laura Swiatlowski

Denise Aveyard

Finance

Christy Hood

Sarah Morrissey

Denise Aveyard

Health & Human Services

Llan Hickey

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

Human Resources

Christy Hood

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

Indigenous Education & Community Connections

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Information Technology Services

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Learning Services

Kara Larkin

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

President's Office

Llan Hickey

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Registrar's Office

Kara Larkin

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

Student Affairs

Kara Larkin

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Trades & Technology

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Denise Aveyard

VP, Administration

Christy Hood

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

VP, Education

Denise Aveyard

Laura Swiatlowski

Elisa Behn

VP, Partnerships

Llan Hickey

Liliia Palyvoda

Denise Aveyard

VP, Student Experience

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn