Lansdowne spring campus

Contact Human Resources

Our team of professionals are supportive and knowledgeable and we're here to help you. We welcome your questions, comments and inquiries.

General inquiries

Email: hr@camosun.ca
Phone: 250-370-3004
Fax: 250-370-3664

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Human Resources • Paul 108
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Job posting inquiry? Email us at careers@camosun.ca

Human Resources Contacts

Name

Title

Office

Email

Telephone

Barb Severyn

Executive Director

P108E

severynb@camosun.ca

250-370-3005

Nicole BeachAssociate DirectorP108Fbeachn@camosun.ca250-370-3010

Erynn Sheardown

Executive Assistant

P108L

sheardowne@camosun.ca

250-370-3106

 Nancy Ali

Organizational & People Development Specialist

P108G

alin@camosun.ca

250-370-3016

Denise Aveyard

Human Resources Consultant/Employee Health Advisor

P108J

aveyardd@camosun.ca

250-370-3092

Shauna McLean

Employee Health Advisor

P108D

mcleans@camosun.ca

250-370-3015

Anne Gilbody

Human Resources Operations Assistant

P108

gilbody@camosun.ca

250-370-3430

Llan Hickey

Human Resources Consultant

P108A

hickeyl@camosun.ca

250-370-3026

Christy Hood

Human Resources Consultant

P108AA

hoodc@camosun.ca

250-370-3023

Dawna Hurst

Human Resources Assistant

P108

hurst@camosun.ca

250-370-3022

Kara Larkin

Human Resources Consultant

P108C

larkin@camosun.ca

250-370-3006

Nick MailletHuman Resources Operations AssistantP108mailletn@camosun.ca250-370-3246

Abbi Rogers

Human Resources Assistant

P108

rogersa@camosun.ca

250-370-3014

Lillia Palyvoda

Human Resources Assistant

P108

palyvodal@camosun.ca

250-370-3326

Dawn Southern

 Labour Relations Specialist

P108D

southernd@camosun.ca

250-370-3013

Jacquie Stephens

Human Resources Generalist

P108B

stephenj@camosun.ca

250-370-3009

Daryl Thomson

Human Resources Strategist

P108I

thomsond@camosun.ca

250-370-3019

Sydney SharplesHuman Resources Assistant

P108

sharpless@camosun.ca

250-370-3017

vacantHuman Resources Office Assistant   
vacantAbilities Management Specialist   

Contacts by Portfolio

Your designated contact for human resources questions, sorted by department/division/school

DepartmentHR ConsultantHR AssistantEmployee Health Advisor

Access

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

vacant

Ancillary Services

Christy Hood

Sydney Sharples

Denise Aveyard

Applied Learning, Co- op Education & Career Services

Kara Larkin

Liliia Palyvoda

vacant

Arts & Science

Christy Hood

Sydney Sharples

vacant

Business

Llan Hickey

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

Camosun Foundation

Christy Hood

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

Camosun Innovates

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

vacant

Camosun International

Christy Hood

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

Centre for Sport & Exercise Education

Llan Hickey

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

Continuing Education & Contract Training

Llan Hickey

Abbi Rogers

vacant

Facilities Services

Christy Hood

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

Finance

Christy Hood

Sydney Sharples

Denise Aveyard

Health & Human Services

Llan Hickey

Liliia Palyvoda

vacant

Human Resources

Christy Hood

Sydney Sharples

vacant

Indigenous Education & Community Connections

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

vacant

Information Technology Services

Christy Hood

Sydney Sharples

vacant

Learning Services

Kara Larkin

Sydney Sharples

vacant

President's Office

Llan Hickey

Liliia Palyvoda

vacant

Registrar's Office

Kara Larkin

Liliia Palyvoda

vacant

Student Affairs

Kara Larkin

Liliia Palyvoda

vacant

Trades & Technology

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Denise Aveyard

VP, Administration and CFO

Christy Hood

Sydney Sharples

vacant

VP, Education

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

vacant

VP, Partnerships

Llan Hickey

Abbi Rogers

Denise Aveyard

VP, Student Experience

Kara Larkin

Liliia Palyvoda

vacant

Contact information

Human Resources

Location link

Paul 108

250-370-3004

hr@camosun.ca

 

Current Job Opportunities