Admissions service counter

Contact Admissions and Recruitment

Our Admissions Advisors are here to help you get started at Camosun. Each school has designated advisors who can answer your specific admissions questions.

Hours and Contact

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 4pm

Phone: 250-370-3550 #1

Toll-free: 1-877-554-7555

Email: admissions@camosun.ca

Fax: 250-370-3750

In-person: Interurban campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre, Monday-Friday, 9am-4pm (excluding holidays)

International students

International students please contact International Admissions

two students working on a computer outside

2021 PSBC Virtual Fair

Find your post-secondary future at this virtual fair. Get all the information you need—from admissions and programs, to deadlines, and financial aid.

Admissions Team

Renée Carreiro, Coordinator, Recruitment and Admissions
carreiror@camosun.ca


Deborah Delaney, Admissions Advisor, Business, Sport & Exercise Education and Nursing
debdelaney@camosun.ca


Cheryl Dyck, Admissions Advisor, Access and Arts & Science
cdyck@camosun.ca


Megan Hale, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science and Trades & Technology
halem@camosun.ca

 


Sue James, Admissions Advisor, Business and Sport & Exercise Education
jamess@camosun.ca


Natalie Kelt, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science
keltn@camosun.ca


Maggie Messer, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science
messerm@camosun.ca


Nadia Sidky, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science and Health & Human Services
sidkyn@camosun.ca


Shirley Wendland, Admissions Advisor, Trades & Technology
wendland@camosun.ca