Admissions service counter
Change Faster

Contact Admissions and Recruitment

Our Admissions Advisors are here to help you get started at Camosun. Each school has designated advisors who can answer your specific admissions questions.

Hours and Contact

Phone: 250-370-3550 #1   Monday – Friday, 9am – 4pm (excluding holidays)

Toll-free: 1-877-554-7555

Email: admissions@camosun.ca

Fax: 250-370-3750

In-person: Interurban campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre

10am - 2pm, Monday to Friday

International students

International students please contact International Admissions

Natsamaht Indigenous place and Totem pole on campus

Campus Tours

Explore our campuses!

Admissions Team

Mary Hendrixson, Coordinator, Recruitment and Admissions
hendrixsonm@camosun.ca


Deborah Delaney, Admissions Advisor, Business, Sport & Exercise Education and Nursing
debdelaney@camosun.ca


Cheryl Dyck, Admissions Advisor, Access and Arts & Science
cdyck@camosun.ca


Megan Hale, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science and Trades & Technology
halem@camosun.ca


Sue James, Admissions Advisor, Business and Sport & Exercise Education
jamess@camosun.ca


Natalie Kelt, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science
keltn@camosun.ca


Maggie Messer, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science
messerm@camosun.ca


Shirley Wendland, Admissions Advisor, Trades & Technology
wendland@camosun.ca