Camosun expresses its sorrow and stands alongside the Tk’emlúps te Secwepemc

Camosun College is horrified by the news that the remains of 215 children have been found in the grounds of the former Kamloops Residential School, which sat on the traditional territory of the Tk’emlúps te Secwepemc. Our hearts go out to the families and communities who were and are directly affected by this news and by the original loss of their children. We are all affected. This affirms Camosun’s commitment to redressing the impact of our shared history. In memory of these children, Camosun flags on both campuses will be lowered.

Contact Admissions and Recruitment

Our Admissions Advisors are here to help you get started at Camosun. Each school has designated advisors who can answer your specific admissions questions.

Hours and Contact

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 4pm

Phone: 250-370-3550 #1

Toll-free: 1-877-554-7555

Email: admissions@camosun.ca

Fax:
Lansdowne: 250-370-3551
Interurban: 250-370-3750

International students

For International student admission inquiries, please contact Camosun International.

Chat

Admissions Team

Renée Carreiro, Coordinator, Recruitment and Admissions
carreiror@camosun.ca


Deborah Delaney, Admissions Advisor, Business, Sport & Exercise Education and Nursing
debdelaney@camosun.ca


Cheryl Dyck, Admissions Advisor, Access and Arts & Science
cdyck@camosun.ca


Megan Hale, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science and Trades & Technology
halem@camosun.ca


Mary Hendrixson, Admissions Advisor, Health & Human Services
hendrixsonm@camosun.ca


Sue James, Admissions Advisor, Business and Sport & Exercise Education
jamess@camosun.ca


Natalie Kelt, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science
keltn@camosun.ca


Maggie Messer,Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science
messerm@camosun.ca


Nadia Sidky, Admissions Advisor, Arts & Science and Health & Human Services
sidkyn@camosun.ca


Shirley Wendland, Admissions Advisor, Trades & Technology
wendland@camosun.ca