Contact the Camosun College Foundation

Let's talk about how you can make a long-lasting difference and receive significant tax benefits by supporting the Camosun College Foundation

Phone 250-370-4233

Email foundation@camosun.ca

Fax 250-370-4240

Hours Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Advancement Team

Geoff Wilmshurst, Vice President Partnerships, Executive Director of the Foundation
wilmshurstg@camosun.ca
250-370-4681
Jody Kitts, Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement
kittsj@camosun.ca
250-370-3181
Alyson Dahl, Advancement Officer
dahla@camosun.ca
250-370-3964
Christina Bauzon, Advancement Officer (on leave)
bauzonc@camosun.ca
250-370-3178
Dana Henly, Assistant to the Director
henlyd@camosun.ca
250-370-3140
Keith Todd in the welding shop tool crib

Why give?

Keith Todd, Toolroom Attendant in School of Trades and Technology, created a bursary in honour of his friend Richard Rayfuse and directs his payroll donations to the fund.