Interurban Campus
Change Faster

Contact the School of Business

Learn about the people who work and teach in the School of Business.

Contact Us

Phone: 250-370-4565
Fax: 250-370-4104
Email: business@camosun.ca
 
Campus: Camosun College Interurban
School of Business
Centre for Business and Access, 247
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
 
Office Hours: 8:30am-6:30pm, Monday-Thursday
                      8:30am-4:30pm, Friday

Administration

Stride, Richard
Dean
BUSDean@camosun.ca
250-370-4123
Rumpel, Steven
Associate Dean
BUSDean@camosun.ca
250-370-4710
Alto, Michelle
Assistant to the Dean
altom@camosun.ca
250-370-4710
Nisbet, Sherri
Assistant to the Dean
nisbets@camosun.ca
250-370-4123
Campiou, Bob
Network Administrator
bustech@camosun.ca
250-370-4171
Chamberlain, Richard
Business Lab Assistant I
bustech@camosun.ca
250-370-4180
Cumberland, Joanne
Academic Advisor 
academicadvising@camosun.ca
250-370-3980
Dunning, Troy
Recruitment & Retention Program Leader
dunning@camosun.ca
250-370-4168
Hurtubise, Cheri
Program Assistant
hurtubisec@camosun.ca 
250-370-4126
Kemp, Tim
Recruitment & Retention Program Leader
tkemp@camosun.ca
250-370-4157
Mills, Robynne
Academic Advisor 
academicadvising@camosun.ca
250-370-3980
Morris, Tracey
Administrative Coordinator
morris@camosun.ca
250-370-4121
Phillips, Jennifer
Co-op Internship Coordinator
phillips@camosun.ca
250-370-4129
Tatum, Monique
Program Assistant
tatum@camosun.ca
250-370-4132
Trotter, Kelly
Operations Assistant
trotterk@camosun.ca
250-370-4127
Wild, Sharon
Administrative Support III
wilds@camosun.ca
250-370-4565
  

Accounting & Finance

Thomas, Martha
Chair
thomasm@camosun.ca
250-370-4153
Norrie, Keri
Program Leader
norriek@camosun.ca
250-370-4175
Bartold, Maggie
Instructor, Term
bartoldm@camosun.ca
Bruce, Rob
Instructor
brucer@camosun.ca
Dean, Andrew
Instructor
deana@camosun.ca
Dickson, Jennifer
Instructor
dicksonj@camosun.ca
Dorin, Kelly
Instructor, Term
dorink@camosun.ca
Francois, Tiffany
Instructor, Term
francoist@camosun.ca
Haigh, Gavin
Instructor, Term
haighg@camosun.ca
Hart, Dwayne
Instructor
hartd@camsoun.ca
Hoggard, Amy
Instructor
hoggarda@camosun.ca
Hundza, Jared
Instructor, Term
hundzaj@camosun.ca
Jung, Stan
Instructor
jungs@camosun.ca
Kanga, Cyrus
Instructor, Term
kangac@camosun.ca
Kellman, Chris
Instructor
kellmanc@camosun.ca
Kendrew, Jolene
Instructor
kendrewj@camosun.ca
Kilpatrick, Kevin
Instructor
kilpatrickk@camosun.ca
Kumar, Mahesh
Instructor
kumarm@camosun.ca
Lucato, Susan
Instructor
lucatos@camosun.ca
Lysak, Michelle
Instructor
lysakm@camosun.ca
Pewarchuk, Dailene
Instructor
dailenep@camosun.ca
Pollard, Tony
Instructor, Term
pollarda@camosun.ca
Price, Shaun
Instructor, Term
prices@camosun.ca
Ross, Kathie
Instructor
kross@camosun.ca
Sorensen, Rob
Instructor
sorensen@camosun.ca
Sykes, Ryan
Instructor
On Leave
Woodson, Ian
Instructor, Term
woodsoni@camosun.ca
  

Applied Business Technology

Read, Nicholas
Chair & Program Leader - MOA
readn@camosun.ca
250-370-4165
Gaudreault, Patricia
Program Leader - LOA
gaudreaultp@camosun.ca
250-370-4179
Grav, Julia
Program Leader - OA
gravj@camosun.ca
250-370-4419
Baskerville-Bridges, Robin
Instructor
bridgesr@camosun.ca
Beninger, Geneviève
Instructor
beningerg@camosun.ca
Dhillon, Jasdeep
Instructor
dhillonj@camosun.ca
Doutre, Sue
Instructor
doutres@camosun.ca
Kemna, Angela
Instructor
kemnaa@camosun.ca
Lambert, Denelle
Instructor
lambertd@camosun.ca
Popple, Steve
Instructor
popples@camosun.ca
  

Economics, Quantitative Methods & UT Business

Ahmadi, Bijan
Chair
ahmadib@camosun.ca
250-370-4140
Agbay, Matt
Instructor
agbaym@camosun.ca
Amiraslany, Afshin
Instructor
amiraslanya@camosun.ca
Denchev, Yolina
Instructor
denchev@camosun.ca
Grigoryan, Narine
Instructor
grigoryann@camosun.ca
Lu, Ocean
Instructor
luo@camosun.ca
Michaud, Francis
Instructor
michaudf@camosun.ca
Tamosiunas, Joel
Instructor
tamosiunasj@camosun.ca
Tseng, Po-Hsin (Peter)
Instructor, Term
tsengp@camosun.ca
Yacucha, Keith
Instructor
yacuchak@camosun.ca
  

Hospitality & Tourism Management

Everitt, Carl
Chair
everittc@camosun.ca
250-370-3145
Pritchard, David
Program Leader
pritchardd@camosun.ca
Armstrong, David
Instructor
armstron@camosun.ca
Boisvert, Brad
Instructor
boisvertb@camosun.ca
Kallos, Sarah-Joy
Instructor, Term
kallossj@camosun.ca
Leupelt, Gerhard
Lab Assistant
leupeltg@camosun.ca
Storm, Niranjala
Instructional Assistant
stormn@camosun.ca
  

Management & Human Resource Leadership

Scott, Stephen
Chair
scotts@camosun.ca
250-370-4186
Czinkota, Coralee
Program Leader
czinkotac@camosun.ca
250-370-4136
Postings, Shelaina
Program Leader
postingss@camosun.ca
250-370-4174
Samsonoff, Dale
Program Leader
samsonoffd@camosun.ca
250-370-4173
Ballman, Lesley
Instructor, Term
ballmanl@camosun.ca
Betton, Allison
Instructor
bettona@camosun.ca
Chung, Larry
Instructor, Term
chung@camosun.ca
Coccola, Odette
Instructor
coccolao@camosun.ca
Corraini, Jill
Instructor, Term
corrainij@camosun.ca
Downie, Robert
Instructor
downier@camosun.ca
Dumaisnil, Aidan
Instructor
dumaisnila@camosun.ca
Gover-Basar, Laura
Instructor
gover-basarl@camosun.ca
Hardcastle, Chris
Instructor, Term
hardcastlec@camosun.ca
Irvine, Joanne
Instructor
irvinej@camosun.ca
Johnson, Jason
Instructor
johnsonj@camosun.ca
Kemp, Timothy
Instructor
tkemp@camosun.ca
Kennedy, Sonja
Instructor
kennedys@camosun.ca
Lumley, Rebecca
Instructor, Term
lumleyr@camosun.ca
McPherson, Corey
Instructor, Term
mcphersonc@camosun.ca
McQueen, Robin
Instructor, Term
mcqueenr@camsoun.ca
Porter, Carroll
Instructor, Term
porterc@camosun.ca
Sexsmith, Deb
Instructor, Term
sexsmithd@camosun.ca
Stephens, Karen
Instructor, Term
stephens@camosun.ca
Szwender, Halinka
Instructor
szwender@camosun.ca
  

Marketing

Wrate, Cynthia
Chair
wratec@camosun.ca
250-370-4158
Halsall, Susan
Program Leader
halsalls@camosun.ca
250-370-4133
Allen, Glen
Instructor
alleng@camosun.ca
Borrowman, Anne
Instructor, Term
borrowmana@camosun.ca
Chandler, Siobhan
Instructor
chandlers2@camosun.ca
Clement, Michelle
Instructor
clementm@camosun.ca
Dunning, Troy
Instructor
dunning@camosun.ca
Feltham, Brian
Instructor
felthamb@camosun.ca
Jaffey, Marina
Instructor
marina@camosun.ca
Jaquays, Cammie
Instructional Assistant, Term
jaquaysc@camosun.ca
Jones, Brenda
Instructor, Term
jonesb@camosun.ca
Marziali, Louisa
Instructor, Term
marzialil@camosun.ca
McLean, Melissa
Instructor
mcleanm@camosun.ca
Remillard, Chase
Instructor, Term
remillardc@camosun.ca
Tinker, Susan
Instructor, Term
tinkers@camosun.ca
Yates, Joan
Instructor
yates@camosun.ca

 

Public Administration students

Programs & Courses

Camosun offers more than 20 business programs, including degrees, post-degree diplomas, certificates, diplomas and university transfer courses.