Camosun logo for print

Centre for Sport and Exercise Education

Staff Biographies & Contact Information

Get to know the people at CSEE.

Contact us

Phone
250-370-4700
Email
sported@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Interurban
Centre for Sport and Exercise Education • PISE
4371 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Looking for faculty information?

Check out each program page for more information about our teaching faculty and their expertise.

Administration
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Richard Stride Dean PISE 312 calderc@camosun.ca 250-370-4708
Charity Calder Assistant to Dean PISE 310 calderc@camosun.ca 250-370-4708
Jyo Aala Administrative Coordinator PISE 308 aalaj@camosun.ca 250-370-4707
Gord Inglis Chair, Bachelor of Sport & Fitness Leadership, Exercise & Wellness Diploma, Sport Management Diploma PISE 305 inglisg@camosun.ca 250-370-4722
Connie Klassen Chair, Bachelor of Athletic & Exercise Therapy PISE 212D klassenc@camosun.ca 250-370-4728
Tanis Farish Program Leader, Sport Management PISE 306K farisht@camosun.ca 250-370-4730
Isabel Grondin Program Leader, Athletic & Exercise Therapy PISE 212E grondini@camosun.ca 250-370-4729
Alyssa O'Connor Program Leader, Exercise & Wellness PISE 307 oconnora@camosun.ca 250-370-4723
Support Staff
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Alicia Lindsay Program Assistant PISE 306A lindsaya@camosun.ca 250-370-4713
Suzanne Steiner Secretary III PISE 304 steiners@camosun.ca 250-370-4700

Vicky Tolson

Program Assistant PISE 306B tolson@camosun.ca 250-370-4712
Athletic & Exercise Therapy Clinic
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Trisha Rennie Manager AET Clinic, PISE 204 renniet@camosun.ca 250-370-4745
Katelyn Patterson Secretary II AET Clinic, PISE 204 pattersonk@camosun.ca 250-370-4745

Fitness & Recreation Staff

Recreation & Athletics Contact Page

Chargers Staff

Chargers Staff Contact Page
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: May 27, 2017 at 8:01 pm Change Everything logo for print