Camosun logo for print

Centre for Sport and Exercise Education

Staff Biographies & Contact Information

Get to know the people at CSEE.

Contact us

Phone
250-370-4700
Email
sported@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Interurban
Centre for Sport and Exercise Education • PISE
4371 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Looking for faculty information?

Check out each program page for more information about our teaching faculty and their expertise.

Administration
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Richard Stride Dean PISE 312 altom@camosun.ca 250-370-4710
Steven Rumpel Associate Dean PISE 312 altom@camosun.ca 250-370-4710
Michelle Alto Assistant to the Dean PISE 310 altom@camosun.ca 250-370-4710
Jyo Aala Administrative Coordinator PISE 308 aalaj@camosun.ca 250-370-4707
Gord Inglis Chair, Bachelor of Sport & Fitness Leadership, Exercise & Wellness Diploma, Sport Management Diploma PISE 307 inglisg@camosun.ca 250-370-4722
Noreen Ortilla Chair, Bachelor of Athletic & Exercise Therapy PISE 305 ortillan@camosun.ca 250-370-4720
Kristal Anderson Program Leader, Exercise & Wellness PISE 212B andersonk@camosun.ca 250-370-4726
Jen Gow Program Leader, Athletic & Exercise Therapy PISE 212G gowj@camosun.ca 250-370-4732
Charles Parkinson Program Leader, Sport Management PISE 306F parkinsonc@camosun.ca 250-370-4716
Support Staff
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Alicia Lindsay Program Assistant PISE 306A lindsaya@camosun.ca 250-370-4713
Suzanne Steiner Secretary III PISE 304 steiners@camosun.ca 250-370-4700

Vicky Tolson

Program Assistant PISE 306B tolson@camosun.ca 250-370-4712
Athletic & Exercise Therapy Clinic
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Katie Olson Manager AET Clinic, PISE 204 olsonk@camosun.ca 250-370-4746
Katelyn Patterson Secretary II AET Clinic, PISE 204 pattersonk@camosun.ca 250-370-4745

Fitness & Recreation Staff

Recreation & Athletics Contact Page

Chargers Staff

Chargers Staff Contact Page
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: October 23, 2018 at 12:55 am Change Everything logo for print