Camosun logo for print

Information • July 07, 2020 10:19 am • COVID-19 - Fall 2020 athletics season cancelled at Camosun College • Read more…

Centre for Sport and Exercise Education

Staff Biographies & Contact Information

Get to know the people at CSEE.

Contact us

Phone
250-370-4700
Email
sported@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Interurban
Centre for Sport & Exercise Education
PISE Building
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Looking for faculty information?

Check out each program page for more information about our teaching faculty and their expertise.

Administration
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Richard Stride Dean PISE 312 altom@camosun.ca 250-370-4710
Steven Rumpel Associate Dean PISE 312 altom@camosun.ca 250-370-4710
Michelle Alto Assistant to the Dean PISE 310 altom@camosun.ca 250-370-4710
Jyo Aala (on leave) Administrative Coordinator PISE 308 aalaj@camosun.ca 250-370-4707
Gord Inglis Chair, Exercise & Wellness, Sport Management, Adventure Education PISE 307 inglisg@camosun.ca 250-370-4722
Connie Klassen Chair, Athletic & Exercise Therapy PISE 212D klassenc@camosun.ca 250-370-4728
Emah Christiansen Chair, Massage Therapy PISE 203 christiansene@camosun.ca 250-370-4523
Kristal Anderson Program Leader, Exercise & Wellness PISE 212B andersonk@camosun.ca 250-370-4726
Jen Gow Program Leader, Athletic & Exercise Therapy PISE 212E gowj@camosun.ca 250-370-4732
Charles Parkinson Program Leader, Sport Management PISE 306F parkinsonc@camosun.ca 250-370-4716
John Telford Program Leader, Adventure Education PISE 306J telfordj@camosun.ca 250-370-4719
Support Staff
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Alicia Lindsay Program Assistant PISE 306C lindsaya@camosun.ca 250-370-4713
Sarah Macdonald Secretary II PISE 304 macdonaldsa@camosun.ca 250-370-4700
Vicky Tolson Program Assistant PISE 306B tolson@camosun.ca 250-370-4712
Athletic & Exercise Therapy Clinic
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Katie Olson Manager AET Clinic, PISE 204 olsonk@camosun.ca 250-370-4746
Suzanne Steiner Secretary III AET Clinic, PISE 204 steiners@camosun.ca 250-370-4745
Massage Therapy Clinic
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Katie Olson Manager PISE 204 olsonk@camosun.ca 250-370-4746
Massage Therapy Reception Secretary CHW 108 massageclinic@camosun.ca 250-370-4747
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2020 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: July 8, 2020 at 6:22 am Change Everything logo for print