Camosun logo for print

Information • November 26, 2020 8:01 am • New restrictions to combat rising number of cases of COVID-19 • Read more…

Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Contact Us

If you have a question about how to improve the teaching or learning experience at Camosun, please contact us.

General Inquiries


CETL Locations

LLC 158
LACC 236

eLearning/D2L Support

CETL Staff and Faculty
  Name Title Email Telephone
Administration Sybil Harrison Director, Learning Services 250-370-3604
Martha McAlister Chair, CETL 250-370-4992
Carrie Charlesworth Assistant to the Director 250-370-3612
Lise Gagnon Operations Assistant 250-370-3498
Curriculum Development Deidre Murphy Education Developer 250-370-3365
Mavis Smith Education Developer 250-370-3276

Charlotte Sheldrake

Education Developer


eLearning Monique Brewer Instructional Designer 250-370-4990
Meghan Campbell Instructional Designer 250-370-4994
Sue Doner Instructional Designer 250-370-3939
Wendy McElroy D2L Admin/Support 250-370-3488
Bob Preston Web & Media/D2L support 250-370-3937
Emily Schudel Instructional Designer 250-370-3529
Jennifer Stein Instructional Designer 250-370-4993
Faculty Development Jacquie Conway Education Developer 250-370-3523
Martha McAlister Chair, CETL 250-370-4992
Strategic Initiatives Dawn Smith
Education Developer, Indigenization and Sustainability  250-370-4991
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2021 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: January 21, 2021 at 9:57 am Change Everything logo for print