Camosun logo for print

Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Contact Us

If you have a question about how to improve the teaching or learning experience at Camosun, please contact us.

Main Contact

Phone
250-370-4108
Email
cetl@camosun.ca

CETL Locations

Lansdowne
LLC 158
Interurban
LACC 236

eLearning/D2L Support

Phone
250-370-3488
Email
desupport@camosun.ca
CETL Staff and Faculty
  Name Title Email Telephone
Administration Sybil Harrison Director, Learning Services harrisons@camosun.ca 250-370-3604
Carrie Charlesworth Assistant to the Director charlesc@camosun.ca 250-370-2612
Lise Gagnon Operations Assistant gagnonl@camosun.ca 250-370-4108
Curriculum Development Deidre Murphy Education Developer murphyd2@camosun.ca 250-370-3365
Patti Odynski Education Developer odynskip@camosun.ca 250-370-3309
Mavis Smith Education Developer smithm@camosun.ca 250-370-3276
eLearning Monique Brewer Instructional Designer brewerm@camosun.ca TBD
Meghan Campbell Instructional Designer campbellm@camosun.ca 250-370-3498
Susan Chandler Instructional Designer chandlers@camosun.ca 250-370-3929
Sue Doner Instructional Designer doners@camosun.ca 250-370-3939
Wendy McElroy D2L Admin/Support mcelroy@camosun.ca 250-370-3488
Bob Preston Web & Media/D2L support prestonb@camosun.ca 250-370-3937
Emily Schudel Instructional Designer schudele@camosun.ca 250-370-3529
Jennifer Stein Instructional Designer stein@camosun.ca 250-370-3523
Faculty Development Jacquie Conway Education Developer conway@camosun.ca 250-370-3523
Martha McAlister Education Developer mcalisterm@camosun.ca 250-370-4992
Strategic Initiatives Judith Perron Education Developer, Interculturalization perronj@camosun.ca 250-370-3498
Dawn Smith Education Developer, Indigenization   dsmith@camosun.ca  250-370-4991
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: August 13, 2018 at 11:46 pm Change Everything logo for print