Contact Partnerships

Camosun's Partnerships division is the gateway to a broad spectrum of professional services. We're committed to helping you meet your businesses goals by providing off the shelf and customized training, as well as applied research and manufacturing solutions.

General Partnerships Inquiries

General Partnerships Inquiries

Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre 301
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

250-370-4684
partnerships@camosun.ca
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm

Partnerships Office

NameContact
Geoff Wilmshurst
Vice President Partnerships
wilmshurstg@camosun.ca
250-370-4681
Heather Gross
Executive Assistant
grossh@camosun.ca
250-370-4684
Vacant
Executive Secretary
TBD

Camosun International



NameContact
Christiaan Bernard
Director
bernardc@camosun.ca
250-370-3174
Vacant
Assistant to the Director
TBD
Marius Langeland
Manager, Global Consulting and Partnerships
langelandm@camosun.ca
250-370-4222

Advancement Services and Camosun College Foundation

NameContact

Jody Kitts
Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement

kittsj@camosun.ca
250-370-4229
Angie Bowlesbowlesa@camosun.ca
250-370-4239
Alyson Dahl
Advancement Officer
dahla@camosun.ca
250-370-4578

Christina Bauzon
Advancement Officer

bauzonc@camosun.ca
250-370-4237
Dana Henly
Assistant to the Director
henlyd@camosun.ca
250-370-4233

Ancillary Services

NameContact
Dalia Gonzalez-Harney
Director, Ancillary Services
gonzalezd@camosun.ca
250-370-3410
Dalia Gonzalez-Harney
Acting Manager, Bookstore
gonzalezd@camosun.ca
250-370-3081
Lisa Stekelenburg
Manager, Childcare Services
stekelenburgl@camosun.ca
250-370-4889
250-370-3213

Professional Studies & Industry Training

NameContact
Michelle Traore
Acting Director;
Manager, Business Development and Learning Solutions
traorem@camosun.ca
250-370-4225
Linda Markowsky
Assistant to the Director
markowskyl@camosun.ca
250-370-3794
Nannette Plant
Manager, FOODSAFE & Government Contracts
plant@camosun.ca
250-370-4683