Camosun logo for print

Fitness & Recreation

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Registration

Phone
250-370-3602
Email
fit@camosun.ca

Locations

Camosun College Lansdowne
Young Building 112, 114, 116
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Phone
250-370-3602
After 4pm
250-370-3993
Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre 109, 110, 116
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-4413
After 4pm
250-370-4417

Friday's hours

Lansdowne
9am-6pm
Interurban
10:30am-5pm

Hours

Fitness Centre access hours are subject to change and the centres are closed on all stat holidays and during campus closure days. Fitness and recreation services and programs are available to all students on both campuses. If you would like more information about our services please inquire at either campus.

Summer Hours June 11-September 4

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Lansdowne Office 8:30am-4pm 8:30am-4pm 8:30am-4pm 8:30am-4pm 8:30am-3pm Closed Closed
Lansdowne Fitness Centre 9am-7pm 9am-7pm 9am-7pm 9am-7pm 9am-6pm 11am-6pm Closed
Interurban Office 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm Closed Closed
Interurban Fitness Centre 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm Closed Closed

Staff Contacts

  Name Title Phone Email
Office Meghan Lambeth Recreation & Fitness Coordinator 250-370-3602 lambeth@camosun.ca
Kim Miles Secretary 250-370-3677 milesk@camosun.ca
Interurban Alan Poole Interurban Fitness Assistant 250-370-4413 poole@camosun.ca
Brent Hall Interurban Fitness Centre Attendant  250-370-4417 hallb@camosun.ca
Justina Bailey Interurban Fitness Centre Attendant 250-370-4417 baileyj@camosun.ca
Lansdowne Andrew Lai Lansdowne Fitness Centre Attendant 250-370-3993 lai@camosun.ca
Danny Harris Lansdowne Fitness Centre Attendant  250-370-3993 harrisd@camosun.ca
Jared Sparrow Lansdowne Fitness Centre Attendant  250-370-3993 sparrowj@camosun.ca
Jenna Howe Lansdowne Fitness Centre Attendant  250-370-3993 howej@camosun.ca
Joel Swets Lansdowne Fitness Centre Attendant  250-370-3993 swetsj@camosun.ca
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: July 21, 2017 at 11:49 pm Change Everything logo for print