Camosun logo for print

Fitness & Recreation

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Registration

Phone
250-370-3602
Email
fit@camosun.ca

To book a personal trainer:

Lansdowne: trainerslans@camosun.ca
Interurban: trainersinter@camosun.ca

Locations

Camosun College Lansdowne
Young Building 112, 114, 116
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Phone
250-370-3602
After 4pm
250-370-3993
Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre 109, 110, 116
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-4413
After 4pm
250-370-4417

Fall Hours September 4–December 8, 2018

Closed on statutory holidays, including Monday, September 3.

Fitness Centre access hours are subject to change and the centres are closed on all stat holidays and during campus closure days. Fitness and recreation services and programs are available to all students on both campuses. If you would like more information about our services please inquire at either campus.

Fitness Centres
  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Lansdowne 7am-8pm 7am-8pm 7am-8pm 7am-8pm 7am-7pm 11am-6pm 12-5pm
Interurban 7am-6pm 7am-6pm 7am-6pm 7am-6pm 7am-5pm 12-5pm Closed
Office
  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Lansdowne 8:30am-4pm 8:30am-4pm 8:30am-4pm 8:30am-4pm 8:30am-3pm Closed Closed
Interurban 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-6pm 10:30am-5pm Closed Closed

Staff Contacts

  Name Title Phone Email
Office Meghan Lambeth Recreation & Fitness Coordinator 250-370-3602 lambeth@camosun.ca
Kim Miles Secretary 250-370-3677 milesk@camosun.ca
Interurban Alan Poole Interurban Fitness Assistant 250-370-4413 poole@camosun.ca
Brent Hall Interurban Fitness Centre Attendant  250-370-4417 hallb@camosun.ca
Justina Bailey Interurban Fitness Centre Attendant 250-370-4417 baileyj@camosun.ca
Lansdowne Andrew Lai Lansdowne Fitness Centre Attendant 250-370-3993 lai@camosun.ca
Danny Harris Lansdowne Fitness Centre Attendant  250-370-3993 harrisd@camosun.ca
Jenna Howe Lansdowne Fitness Centre Attendant  250-370-3993 howej@camosun.ca
Joel Swets Lansdowne Fitness Centre Attendant  250-370-3993 swetsj@camosun.ca
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 14, 2018 at 9:32 am Change Everything logo for print