Camosun logo for print

Camosun Chargers Athletics

Schedule & Results

Get the score

Come cheer on your Chargers at our upcoming games or watch the livestream! You can also find us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram so you’ll always know the score.

Date/Time Sport Event/Location Division W/L Score/Recap Stream

Fri Nov 3, 2017
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs DC Royals
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Loss

DC 3-1 CAM
(25-22, 25-19, 21-25, 25-20)

Sat Nov 4, 2017
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs DC Royals
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Loss

DC 3-0 CAM
(25-19, 25-21, 25-21)

Fri Nov 17, 2017
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at CAP Blues
North Vancouver – Capilano University (Away)

League Loss

CAP 3-2 CAM
(25-22, 21-25, 25-21, 23-25, 15-8)

Sat Nov 18, 2017
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at CAP Blues
North Vancouver – Capilano University (Away)

League Loss

CAP 3-0 CAM
(25-22, 28-26, 25-23)

Fri Nov 24, 2017
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs CBC Bearcats
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Loss

CBC 3-2 CAM
(19-25, 25-20, 25-27, 26-24, 15-13)

Sat Nov 25, 2017
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs CBC Bearcats
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Loss

CBC 3-0 CAM
(25-17, 25-17, 25-16)

Fri Jan 12, 2018
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs UFV Cascades
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Jan 13, 2018
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs UFV Cascades
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Fri Jan 19, 2018
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at DC Royals
New Westminster – Douglas College (Away)

League

Sat Jan 20, 2018
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at DC Royals
New Westminster – Douglas College (Away)

League

Thu Jan 25, 2018
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs COTR Avalanche
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Fri Jan 26, 2018
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs COTR Avalanche
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Fri Feb 2, 2018
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at CBC Bearcats
Abbotsford – Columbia Bible College (Away)

League

Sat Feb 3, 2018
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at CBC Bearcats
Abbotsford – Columbia Bible College (Away)

League

Fri Feb 9, 2018
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs CAP Blues
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Feb 10, 2018
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs CAP Blues
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Fri Feb 16, 2018
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at VIU Mariners
Nanaimo – Vancouver Island University (Away)

League

Sat Feb 17, 2018
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at VIU Mariners
Nanaimo – Vancouver Island University (Away)

League

Thu Feb 22, 2018
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

PACWEST Volleyball Provincials
Abbotsford – University of Fraser Valley (Away)

PACWEST Provincials


See Provincials Website

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 13, 2017 at 5:06 am Change Everything logo for print