Camosun logo for print

Camosun Chargers Athletics

Schedule & Results

Get the score

Come cheer on your Chargers at our upcoming games or watch the livestream! You can also find us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram so you’ll always know the score.

Date/Time Sport Event/Location Division W/L Score/Recap Stream

Sat Jan 11, 2020
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs CBC Bearcats
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Win

CAM 3-0 CBC
(25-20, 25-12, 25-20)

Sun Jan 12, 2020
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs CBC Bearcats
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Win

CAM 3-1 CBC
(25-14, 25-13, 21-25, 25-20)

Fri Jan 17, 2020
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs CAP Blues
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Win

CAM 3-1 CAP
(25-23, 24-26, 25-20, 25-11)

Sat Jan 18, 2020
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs CAP Blues
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Win

CAM 3-0 CAP
(25-22, 25-23, 25-12)

Fri Jan 24, 2020
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs UFV Cascades
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Jan 25, 2020
1:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs UFV Cascades
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Feb 1, 2020
5:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at DC Royals
New Westminster – Douglas College (Away)

League

Sun Feb 2, 2020
12:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at DC Royals
New Westminster – Douglas College (Away)

League

Fri Feb 14, 2020
6:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM vs VIU Mariners
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Feb 15, 2020
5:00 PM

Women's Volleyball

CAM at VIU Mariners
Nanaimo – Vancouver Island University (Away)

League

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2020 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: January 20, 2020 at 8:23 pm Change Everything logo for print