Camosun logo for print

Camosun Chargers Athletics

Schedule & Results

Get the score

Come cheer on your Chargers at our upcoming games or watch the livestream! You can also find us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram so you’ll always know the score.

Date/Time Sport Event/Location Division W/L Score/Recap Stream

Fri Nov 9, 2018
8:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM vs CAP Blues
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Win

CAM 3-0 CAP
(25-20, 25-16, 25-21)

Sat Nov 10, 2018
3:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM vs CAP Blues
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Win

CAM 3-1 CAP
(25-22, 25-14, 20-25, 25-16)

Fri Nov 16, 2018
8:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at COTR Avalanche
Cranbrook – College of the Rockies (Away)

League Win

CAM 3-1 COTR
(15-25, 31-29, 25-18, 25-15)

Sat Nov 17, 2018
3:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at COTR Avalanche
Cranbrook – College of the Rockies (Away)

League Win

CAM 3-0 COTR
(25-20, 25-22, 25-19)

Fri Nov 23, 2018
8:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM vs VIU Mariners
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Win

CAM 3-1 VIU
(21-25, 25-22, 25-16, 25-20)

Sat Nov 24, 2018
7:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at VIU Mariners
Nanaimo – Vancouver Island University (Away)

League

Fri Jan 4, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at DC Royals
New Westminster – Douglas College (Away)

League

Sat Jan 5, 2019
3:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at DC Royals
New Westminster – Douglas College (Away)

League

Fri Jan 11, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at UFV Cascades
Abbotsford – University of Fraser Valley (Away)

League

Sat Jan 12, 2019
3:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at UFV Cascades
Abbotsford – University of Fraser Valley (Away)

League

Fri Jan 18, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at CAP Blues
North Vancouver – Capilano University (Away)

League

Sat Jan 19, 2019
3:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at CAP Blues
North Vancouver – Capilano University (Away)

League

Fri Jan 25, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM vs CBC Bearcats
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Jan 26, 2019
3:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM vs CBC Bearcats
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Feb 9, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM vs COTR Avalanche
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sun Feb 10, 2019
1:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM vs COTR Avalanche
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Fri Feb 15, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM at VIU Mariners
Nanaimo – Vancouver Island University (Away)

League

Sat Feb 16, 2019
7:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

CAM vs VIU Mariners
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Thu Feb 21, 2019
1:00 PM

Men's Volleyball

PACWEST Volleyball Provincials
Cranbrook – College of the Rockies (Away)

PACWEST Provincials


See Provincials Website

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 14, 2018 at 4:38 pm Change Everything logo for print