Camosun logo for print

Camosun Chargers Athletics

Schedule & Results

Get the score

Come cheer on your Chargers at our upcoming games or watch the livestream! You can also find us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram so you’ll always know the score.

Date/Time Sport Event/Location Division W/L Score/Recap Stream

Thu Nov 9, 2017
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at VIU Mariners
Nanaimo – Vancouver Island University (Away)

League

Sat Nov 11, 2017
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs CBC Bearcats
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Fri Nov 17, 2017
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs CAP Blues
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Nov 18, 2017
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs DC Royals
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Fri Nov 24, 2017
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at QST Kermodes
Squamish – Quest University (Away)

League

Sat Nov 25, 2017
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at LC Falcons
Vancouver – Langara College (Away)

League

Fri Jan 5, 2018
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs QST Kermodes
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Jan 6, 2018
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs QST Kermodes
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Fri Jan 12, 2018
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at DC Royals
New Westminster – Douglas College (Away)

League

Sat Jan 13, 2018
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at DC Royals
New Westminster – Douglas College (Away)

League

Fri Jan 26, 2018
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at CAP Blues
North Vancouver – Capilano University (Away)

League

Sat Jan 27, 2018
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at CAP Blues
North Vancouver – Capilano University (Away)

League

Fri Feb 2, 2018
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs LC Falcons
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Feb 3, 2018
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs LC Falcons
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Fri Feb 9, 2018
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at CBC Bearcats
Abbotsford – Columbia Bible College (Away)

League

Sat Feb 10, 2018
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at CBC Bearcats
Abbotsford – Columbia Bible College (Away)

League

Fri Feb 16, 2018
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs VIU Mariners
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Sat Feb 17, 2018
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs VIU Mariners
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: October 20, 2017 at 11:51 pm Change Everything logo for print