Camosun logo for print

Camosun Chargers Athletics

Schedule & Results

Get the score

Come cheer on your Chargers at our upcoming games or watch the livestream! You can also find us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram so you’ll always know the score.

Date/Time Sport Event/Location Division W/L Score/Recap Stream

Fri Jan 4, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at LC Falcons
Vancouver – Langara College (Away)

League Loss

LC 110-96 CAM

Sat Jan 5, 2019
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at LC Falcons
Vancouver – Langara College (Away)

League Win

CAM 88-75 LC

Fri Jan 18, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs DC Royals
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Loss

DC 89-75 CAM

Sat Jan 19, 2019
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs DC Royals
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Loss

DC 98-90 CAM

Fri Jan 25, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at CBC Bearcats
Abbotsford – Columbia Bible College (Away)

League Win

CAM 86-85 CBC

Sat Jan 26, 2019
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at CBC Bearcats
Abbotsford – Columbia Bible College (Away)

League Win

CAM 126-120 CBC
OT

Fri Feb 1, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs CAP Blues
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Win

CAM 96-94 CAP

Sat Feb 2, 2019
3:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs CAP Blues
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Loss

CAP 108-97 CAM

Fri Feb 8, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at OC Coyotes
Kelowna - Okanagan College (Away)

League Loss

OC 108-94 CAM

Sat Feb 9, 2019
7:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at OC Coyotes
Kelowna - Okanagan College (Away)

League Win

CAM 78-72 OC

Fri Feb 15, 2019
8:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM vs VIU Mariners
Victoria - Camosun College (PISE) (Home)

League Win

CAM 97-68 VIU

Sat Feb 16, 2019
7:00 PM

Men's Basketball

CAM at VIU Mariners
Nanaimo – Vancouver Island University (Away)

League Loss

VIU 90-71 CAM

Thu Feb 28, 2019
1:00 PM

Men's Basketball

PACWEST Basketball Provincials
New Westminster – Douglas College (Away)

PACWEST Provincials


See Provincials Website

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: February 18, 2019 at 3:40 pm Change Everything logo for print