Camosun logo for print

Camosun Chargers Athletics

Chargers News

2019 PACWEST Provincial Volleyball Championships:

Find updates on your Camosun Chargers here

Public Service Announcement
Release date: February 21, 2019

The Chargers would like to congratulate this year’s PACWEST award winners! Find the complete list of recipients.

Brent Hall, Women's Volleyball
Coach of the Year
Mika Yamada, Women's Volleyball (ELD)
Rookie of the Year
2nd Team All-Star
All-Rookie Team
Vitor Pereira, Men's Volleyball (BBA)
1st Team All-Star
Eduardo Bida, Men's Volleyball (Ex Well)
1st Team All-Star
Mychaela Roelants, Women's Volleyball (AD Arts)
2nd Team All-Star
Carter Karpenko, Men's Volleyball (BBA)
All-Rookie Team
Hannah May, Women's Volleyball (AD Arts)
All-Rookie Team

(click to enlarge)

Montage of 2019 PACWEST volleyball award winners

Photo courtesy of Camosun Chargers Athletics

The 2019 PACWEST Men’s and Women’s Volleyball Championships will run February 21-23, hosted by the College of the Rockies in Cranbrook (please note Mountain times).

PACWEST_VB_Champ_Logo-300px.jpg

WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Chargers First Match: Thur, Feb 21 • Quarterfinal • 6pm MT/5pm PT • CAM #3 vs COTR #6

Team Previews | Schedule & Results | Watch Live

MEN’S VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Chargers First Match: Fri, Feb 22 • Semifinal • 3pm MT/2pm PT • CAM #2 vs (CAP or CBC)

Team Previews | Schedule & Results | Watch Live

 

Contact

Bonita Joe
Athletics Marketing Officer, Camosun College
joeb@camosun.ca • 250-588-7027

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: August 20, 2019 at 4:12 pm Change Everything logo for print