Camosun logo for print

Camosun Chargers Athletics

Chargers News

Camosun congratulates recipients of PACWEST Volleyball Awards

February 25, 2015

Today, the PACWEST announced the winners of the 2014-15 PACWEST Volleyball Awards and Camosun is proud to congratulate the following Chargers for their outstanding achievements in collegiate athletics. 

Find a complete list of the PACWEST Award Winners

Catch the Chargers as they go for Gold at the PACWEST Provincial Volleyball Championships hosted by Camosun College at the Pacific Institute for Sport Excellence, February 26-28.

Men's Volleyball

  • Alex Sadowski

    1st Team All-Star

    Alex Sadowski

  • Cam Fennema

    2nd Team All-Star

    Cam Fennema

  • Vitor Macedo

    2nd Team All-Star

    Vitor Macedo

  • Douglas Waterman

    All-Rookie Team

    Douglas Waterman

Women's Volleyball

  • Hilary Graham

    1st Team All-Star

    Hilary Graham

  • Mariah Holmstrom

    1st Team All-Star

    Mariah Holmstrom

  • Morgan Marshall

    2nd Team All-Star

    Morgan Marshall

  • Erika Sheen

    2nd Team All-Star

    Erika Sheen

  • Megan Beckett

    Rookie of the Year and All-Rookie Team

    Megan Beckett

  • Chris Dahl

    Women's Volleyball Coach of the Year

    Head Coach Chris Dahl


Find the Championship schedule, results and additional information on the PACWEST Provincial Volleyball Championship website:


Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: October 16, 2018 at 7:52 am Change Everything logo for print