Camosun logo for print

Chargers Athletics

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Chargers office

Camosun Chargers
Phone
250-220-2505
Fax
250-220-2502
Email
matthews@camosun.ca
Campus
Pacific Institute for Sports Excellence (PISE)
4371 Interurban Rd.
Victoria, BC V9E 2C5
Chargers Athletics Staff
Name Title Email Telephone
Graham Matthews Recreation & Athletics Coordinator matthews@camosun.ca 250-220-2505
Bonita Joe Athletics Marketing Officer joeb@camosun.ca 250-220-2506
Kathryn Russell Athletic Events Assistant russellk@camosun.ca 250-220-2508
Bonnie Faganello Athletics Secretary faganellob@camosun.ca 250-220-2507
Chargers Athletics Head Coaches
Name Sport Email Telephone
Scot Cuachon Men's Basketball scotcuachon@gmail.com 250-661-7597
Chris Dahl Women's Volleyball cbdahl@shaw.ca 778-977-1822
Carl Macdonald Women's Basketball carl@cvibasketball.com 250-618-9105
Charles Parkinson Men's Volleyball cparkinson@shaw.ca 250-217-3706
John Randle Men's Golf john@randlegolf.com 778-679-7888
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: April 29, 2017 at 8:28 pm Change Everything logo for print