Camosun logo for print

Camosun Printshop

Contact Us

We're proud to serve the Greater Victoria community.

Location and Hours

Lansdowne Printshop

Camosun College Lansdowne
Printshop/Graphic Design • Fisher Building 146
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-4pm

Phone
250-370-3061
Fax
250-370-3667
Email
printlans@camosun.ca
Graphics
graphics@camosun.ca

Interurban Printshop

Camosun College Interurban
Printshop • Receiving/Printshop Building
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Hours

Mon-Thu:10am-2pm

Phone
250-370–3894
Fax
250-370-4091
Email
printint@camosun.ca

Interurban Satellite Printshop

Student copying, printing, scanning, and laminating

Camosun College Interurban
Satellite Printshop • CBA main floor Atrium
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Hours

Mon-Thu: 10am-2pm

Phone
250-370-3887
Email
satshopinterurban@camosun.ca
Print Services Department
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Jeff Wiggins Manger, Bookstore, Print and Graphic Services F 134 wigginsj@camosun.ca 250-370-3081
Milo Anstey Printshop Accounts Clerk Lansdowne ansteym@camosun.ca 250-370-3061
Margaret Harrison Quick-Print Lansdowne F 146 harrison@camosun.ca 250-370-3694
Michelle Johnston-Watson Interurban Printshop Supervisor Interurban johnston@camosun.ca 250-370-3894
Travis Leask Bindery Operator/Installer Lansdowne leaskt@camosun.ca 250-370-3061
Sean McLaughlin Graphic Designer F 146A mclaughlins@camosun.ca 250-370-3024
Stephanie Morris Graphic Designer F 146B smorris@camosun.ca 250-370-3060
Kyle Reed Printshop Co-ordinator F 146 reedk@camosun.ca 250-370-3938
Nova Sawatzky Satellite Shop Interurban sawatzkyn@camosun.ca 250-370-3887
Tia Slater Bindery Operator Interurban slatert@camosun.ca 250-370-3894
Acacia Spencer-Hills Bindery Operator Lansdowne spencera@camosun.ca 250-370-3061
Karen Weiss Graphic Design Supervisor F 146C weiss@camosun.ca 250-370-3063
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2016 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: September 30, 2016 at 2:58 pm Change Everything logo for print