Camosun logo for print

Library

Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

General information

Lansdowne campus

Camosun College Lansdowne
Alan Batey Library & Learning Commons
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Phone
250-370-3619
Email
library@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-3624

Interurban campus

Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre, 3rd Floor
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-3828
Email
library@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-4640

Library Hours

Fall semester starting September 5, 2017

  Lansdowne Interurban
Monday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Tuesday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Wednesday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Thursday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Friday 8am-6pm 8am-6pm
Saturday 11am-6pm 12pm-5:30pm
Sunday 12:30pm-5pm Closed

Monday 's hours

Lansdowne hours: 8am-10pm
Interurban hours:
8am-8pm

Research help

  • In person at either campus
  • By phone
    • Lansdowne 250-370-3622
    • Interurban 250-370-4630
  • By email
  • Online chat

Library research classes

Other contacts

Library Staff Contacts

Name Title Campus Email Telephone
Sybil Harrison Director of Learning Services Lansdowne harrisons@camosun.ca 250-370-3604
Carrie Charlesworth Assistant to the Director Lansdowne charlesc@camosun.ca 250-370-3612
Donna Blair Library Access Services Supervisor Lansdowne blair@camosun.ca 250-370-3625
Gwenda Bryan Librarian, Electronic Resources Lansdowne bryang@camosun.ca 250-370-3610
Peggy Chorney Library Assistant Interurban chorney@camosun.ca 250-370-4534
Margie Clarke Librarian, Acquisitions Interurban clarkem@camosun.ca 250-370-4533
Kathryn Cowden Library Assistant, Reserve Material Lansdowne cowdenk@camosun.ca 250-370-3525
Eileen Coyle Library Assistant Lansdowne coylee@camosun.ca 250-370-3616
Ally Flynn Librarian, Media Interurban flynna@camosun.ca 250-370-4998
Erynne Grant Copyright Advisor Lansdowne grante@camosun.ca 250-370-3611
Annette Hansen Library Assistant Lansdowne, Interurban hansena@camosun.ca 250-370-3614
Jill Harrington Library Assistant Lansdowne, Interurban harringtonj@camosun.ca 250-370-3614
Jennifer Lambert Librarian, Chair, Information Literacy, Serials & Databases Lansdowne lambert@camosun.ca 250-370-3605
Robbyn Lanning Librarian Lansdowne lanningr@camosun.ca 250-370-3630
Sean McGrath Library Assistant Interurban mcgrath@camosun.ca 250-370-3828
Karen Murray Library Technician, Media & Interlibrary Loans Lansdowne murrayk@camosun.ca 250-370-3607
Gina Parcels Library Technician, Acquisitions Lansdowne parcelsg@camosun.ca 250-370-3603
Patsy Scott Librarian Lansdowne scottp@camosun.ca 250-370-3606
Stacey Steil Library Technician, Serials Lansdowne steils@camosun.ca 250-370-3618
Jennifer Stenberg Library Technician, Cataloguing Lansdowne stenbergj@camosun.ca 250-370-3616
Lisa Takata Library Technician Lansdowne, Interurban takatal@camosun.ca 250-370-3614
Debbie Webb Library Access Services Supervisor Interurban webbd@camosun.ca 250-370-4531
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: October 23, 2017 at 8:40 am Change Everything logo for print