Camosun logo for print

Information • September 15, 2020 8:36 am • Campus libraries to re-open using pandemic model • Read more…

Library

Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

General information

Lansdowne campus

Camosun College Lansdowne
Alan Batey Library & Learning Commons
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Phone
250-370-3619
Email
library@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-3624

Interurban campus

Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre, 3rd Floor
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-3619
Email
library@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-4640

Library Hours

  Lansdowne Interurban
Monday 9am-4pm 10am-2pm
Tuesday 9am-4pm 10am-2pm
Wednesday 11am-6pm 2pm-6pm
Thursday 9am-4pm 10am-2pm
Friday 9am-4pm 10am-2pm
Saturday Closed
Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Library Staff Contacts

Name Title Campus Email
Sybil Harrison Director of Learning Services Lansdowne harrisons@camosun.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Assistant to the Director Lansdowne charlesc@camosun.ca
Donna Blair Library Services Supervisor Lansdowne blair@camosun.ca
Gwenda Bryan Librarian Chair, Systems & Discovery Lansdowne bryang@camosun.ca
Peggy Chorney Library Assistant Interurban chorney@camosun.ca
Margie Clarke Librarian, Acquisitions Interurban clarkem@camosun.ca
Kathryn Cowden Library Assistant, Reserve Material Lansdowne cowdenk@camosun.ca
Sherry Cronk Library Assistant Lansdowne, Interurban cronks@camosun.ca
Ally Flynn Librarian, Media Interurban flynna@camosun.ca
Annette Hansen Library Assistant Lansdowne hansena@camosun.ca
Young Joo Copyright Advisor Lansdowne jooy@camosun.ca
Brittney Kreuzer Library Technician Lansdowne kreuzerb@camosun.ca
Jennifer Lambert Librarian, Information Literacy, Serials & Databases Lansdowne lambert@camosun.ca
Robbyn Lanning Librarian Lansdowne lanningr@camosun.ca
Jackie McFarlan Librarian Lansdowne mcfarlanj@camosun.ca
Sean McGrath Library Assistant Interurban mcgraths@camosun.ca
Natalie McNeely Library Technician Interurban mcneelyn@camosun.ca
Karen Murray Library Technician, Media & Interlibrary Loans Lansdowne murrayk@camosun.ca
Megan Nelson Acting Library Services Supervisor Interurban nelsonm@camosun.ca
Ashley Pomeroy Library Assistant Interurban pomeroya@camosun.ca
Patricia (Patsy) Scott Librarian Lansdowne scottp@camosun.ca
Stacey Steil Library Technician, Serials Lansdowne steils@camosun.ca
Jennifer Stenberg Library Technician, Cataloguing Lansdowne stenbergj@camosun.ca
Kimberley Sutcliffe Library Technician, Acquisitions Lansdowne, Interurban sutcliffek@camosun.ca
Debbie Webb Library Services Supervisor Interurban webbd@camosun.ca

Research help

Library research classes

Service and Support Feedback

Tell us about any outstanding service interactions, or if you feel we can improve, tell us how.

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2020 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: September 29, 2020 at 10:05 am Change Everything logo for print