Camosun logo for print

Library

Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

General information

Lansdowne campus

Camosun College Lansdowne
Alan Batey Library & Learning Commons
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Phone
250-370-3619
Email
library@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-3624
Hours
250-370-3652

Interurban campus

Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre, 3rd Floor
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-3828
Email
library@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-4640
Hours
250-370-3652

Library Hours

  Lansdowne Interurban AskAway Online
Sat, Apr 22 8:30am-6pm 10:30am-5:30pm Closed
Sun, Apr 23 12:30-5pm Closed Closed
Mon, Apr 24 8am-10pm 8am-8pm Closed
Tues, Apr 25 8am-10pm 8am-8pm Closed
Wed, Apr 26 8am-6pm 8am-5pm Closed
Thurs, Apr 27 8am-6pm 8am-5pm Closed
Fri, Apr 28 9am-4pm 9am-4pm Closed
Sat, Apr 29 11am-6pm Closed Closed
Sun, Apr 30 Closed Closed Closed

Spring and Summer semester May 1, 2017 - September 1, 2017

  Lansdowne Interurban AskAway Online (opens May 15)
Monday 8am-6pm 8am-5pm 10am-9pm
Tuesday 8am-6pm 8am-5pm 10am-9pm
Wednesday 8am-8pm 8am-5pm 10am-9pm
Thursday 8am-6pm 8am-5pm 10am-9pm
Friday 8am-6pm 8am-5pm 11am-5pm
Saturday 11am-6pm
(Closed in August)
Closed 11am-5pm
Sunday Closed Closed 10am-9pm

Wednesday 's hours

Lansdowne hours: 8am-6pm
Interurban hours:
8am-5pm

Research help

  • In person at either campus
  • By phone
    • Lansdowne 250-370-3622
    • Interurban 250-370-4630
  • By email
  • Online chat

Library research classes

Other contacts

Library Staff Contacts

Name Title Campus Email Telephone
Sybil Harrison Director of Learning Services Lansdowne harrisons@camosun.ca 250-370-3604
Carrie Charlesworth Assistant to the Director Lansdowne charlesc@camosun.ca 250-370-3612
Serena Ableson Librarian, Media, Marketing & Events Lansdowne ablesons@camosun.ca 250-370-3630
Donna Blair Library Access Services Supervisor Lansdowne blair@camosun.ca 250-370-3625
Gwenda Bryan Librarian, Electronic Resources Lansdowne bryang@camosun.ca 250-370-3610
Peggy Chorney Library Assistant Interurban chorney@camosun.ca 250-370-4534
Margie Clarke Librarian, Acquisitions Interurban clarkem@camosun.ca 250-370-4533
Kathryn Cowden Library Assistant, Reserve Material Lansdowne cowdenk@camosun.ca 250-370-3525
Eileen Coyle Library Assistant Lansdowne, Interurban coylee@camosun.ca 250-370-3614
Marion Davidson Library Technician, Cataloguing Lansdowne davidson@camosun.ca 250-370-3616
Ally Flynn Librarian Interurban flynna@camosun.ca 250-370-4994
Erynne Grant Copyright Advisor Lansdowne grante@camosun.ca 250-370-3611
Annette Hansen Library Assistant Lansdowne, Interurban hansena@camosun.ca 250-370-3614
Jill Harrington Library Technician, Acquisitions Lansdowne harringtonj@camosun.ca 250-370-3603
Dalyce Joslin Library Technician, Reference Lansdowne joslin@camosun.ca 250-370-3627
Jennifer Lambert Librarian, Chair, Information Literacy, Serials Lansdowne lambert@camosun.ca 250-370-3605
Sean McGrath Library Assistant Interurban mcgrath@camosun.ca 250-370-3828
Karen Murray Library Technician, Media & Interlibrary Loans Lansdowne murrayk@camosun.ca 250-370-3607
Gina Parcels Library Assistant Lansdowne parcelsg@camosun.ca 250-370-3615
Patsy Scott Librarian Lansdowne scottp@camosun.ca 250-370-3606
Stacey Steil Library Technician, Serials Lansdowne steils@camosun.ca 250-370-3618
Jennifer Stenberg Library Technician, Media Interurban stenbergj@camosun.ca 250-370-4633
Lisa Takata Library Technician Lansdowne, Interurban takatal@camosun.ca 250-370-3614
Debbie Webb Library Access Services Supervisor Interurban webbd@camosun.ca 250-370-4531
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: April 26, 2017 at 8:13 pm Change Everything logo for print