Camosun logo for print

Library

Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

General information

Lansdowne campus

Camosun College Lansdowne
Alan Batey Library & Learning Commons
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Phone
250-370-3619
Email
library@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-3624

Interurban campus

Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre, 3rd Floor
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-3828
Email
library@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-4640

Library Hours

Fall (until Dec 17, 2019)

  Lansdowne Interurban
Monday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Tuesday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Wednesday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Thursday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Friday 8am-6pm 8am-6pm
Saturday 11am-6pm
11am-6pm
Sunday 12:30-5pm Closed

December 18, 2019 - January 5, 2020

  Lansdowne Interurban
Wednesday, Dec 18 8am-4pm 8am-4pm
Thursday, Dec 19 8am-4pm 8am-4pm
Friday, Dec 20 8am-4pm 8am-4pm
Saturday, Dec 21 Closed Closed
Sunday, Dec 22 Closed Closed
Monday, Dec 23 8am-4pm 8am-4pm
Tuesday, Dec 24 8am-4pm 8am-4pm
Wednesday, Dec 25 - Wednesday Jan 1 Closed Closed
Thursday, Jan 2 8am-6pm 8am-6pm
Friday, Jan 3 8am-6pm 8am-6pm
Saturday, Jan 4 11am-6pm 11am-6pm
Sunday, Jan 5 12:30-5pm Closed

Winter starting January 6, 2020

  Lansdowne Interurban
Monday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Tuesday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Wednesday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Thursday 8am-10pm 8am-8pm
Friday 8am-6pm 8am-6pm
Saturday 11am-6pm
11am-6pm
Sunday 12:30-5pm Closed

Research help

Library research classes

Other contacts

Service and Support Feedback

Tell us about any outstanding service interactions, or if you feel we can improve, tell us how.

Library Staff Contacts

Name Title Campus Email Telephone
Sybil Harrison Director of Learning Services Lansdowne harrisons@camosun.ca 250-370-3604
Carrie Charlesworth Assistant to the Director Lansdowne charlesc@camosun.ca 250-370-3612
Donna Blair Library Services Supervisor Lansdowne blair@camosun.ca 250-370-3625
Gwenda Bryan Librarian Chair, Systems & Discovery Lansdowne bryang@camosun.ca 250-370-3610
Peggy Chorney Library Assistant Interurban chorney@camosun.ca 250-370-4534
Margie Clarke Librarian, Acquisitions Interurban clarkem@camosun.ca 250-370-4533
Kathryn Cowden Library Assistant, Reserve Material Lansdowne cowdenk@camosun.ca 250-370-3525
Eileen Coyle Library Assistant Lansdowne coylee@camosun.ca 250-370-3615
Sherry Cronk Library Assistant Lansdowne, Interurban cronks@camosun.ca 250-370-3619/3828
Ally Flynn Librarian, Media Interurban flynna@camosun.ca 250-370-4633
Annette Hansen Library Assistant Lansdowne, Interurban hansena@camosun.ca 250-370-3614
Jill Harrington Library Assistant Lansdowne, Interurban harringtonj@camosun.ca 250-370-3614
Young Joo Copyright Advisor Lansdowne jooy@camosun.ca 250-370-3611
Brittney Kreuzer Library Technician Lansdowne kreuzerb@camosun.ca 250-370-3627
Jennifer Lambert Librarian, Information Literacy, Serials & Databases Lansdowne lambert@camosun.ca 250-370-3605
Robbyn Lanning Librarian Lansdowne lanningr@camosun.ca 250-370-3501
Jackie McFarlan Librarian Lansdowne mcfarlanj@camosun.ca 250-370-3960
Sean McGrath Library Assistant Interurban mcgraths@camosun.ca 250-370-4532
Natalie McNeely Library Technician Interurban mcneelyn@camosun.ca 250-370-4790
Karen Murray Library Technician, Media & Interlibrary Loans Lansdowne murrayk@camosun.ca 250-370-3607
Megan Nelson Acting Library Services Supervisor Interurban nelsonm@camosun.ca 250-370-4531
Ashley Pomeroy Library Assistant Interurban pomeroya@camosun.ca 250-370-4534
Patsy Scott Librarian Lansdowne scottp@camosun.ca 250-370-3606
Stacey Steil Library Technician, Serials Lansdowne steils@camosun.ca 250-370-3618
Jennifer Stenberg Library Technician, Cataloguing Lansdowne stenbergj@camosun.ca 250-370-3616
Kimberley Sutcliffe Library Technician, Acquisitions Lansdowne, Interurban sutcliffek@camosun.ca 250-370-3603/4998
Debbie Webb Library Services Supervisor Interurban webbd@camosun.ca 250-370-4531
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 5, 2019 at 10:48 pm Change Everything logo for print