Camosun logo for print

Facilities Services

Contact Us

Facilities Services has a team of over 60 people who are focused on providing a safe, sustainable, comfortable and functional environment for students, staff and visitors.

Lansdowne campus

Dawson 200 (ID 200) • Map

Hours
8am–4pm
Phone
250–370–3041
Fax
250–370–3669

Interurban campus

Facilities Services Building (FS) • Map

Hours
8am–4pm
Phone
250–370–3889
Fax
250–370–4040

Email: facilities@camosun.ca

Name Title Email Phone Office
Ian Tol  Director tol@camosun.ca 250-370-3042 ID200F
Jenny Dueck  Assistant to the Director dueckj@camosun.ca 250-370-3053 ID200G
Brian Calvert  Associate Director calvert@camosun.ca 250-370-3043 ID200B
Julie Oakley Manager, Facilities Operations oakleyj@camosun.ca 250-370-3233 ID200C
Todd Corwin Security Specialist corwint@camosun.ca 250-370-3057 ID200H
Geoff Lee Security Specialist leeg@camosun.ca 250-370-4043 FS102
Annemarie Middleton Manager, Capital Projects middletona@camosun.ca 250-370-3229 ID200D
Scott Mason Manager, Capital Projects masons@camosun.ca 250-370-3450 ID200E
Graham McKinnon Supervisor, Building Services mckinnon@camosun.ca 250-370-3018 ID200D
Bill Christie Supervisor, Building Operations christieb@camosun.ca 250-370-3041 ID200G
Cameron Kirkpatrick Occupational Safety and Health Coordinator kirkpatrickc@camosun.ca 250-370-3025 ID205
Francine Mooney Operations Clerk – Lansdowne facilities@camosun.ca 250-370-3041 ID200
Valerie Spilsbury Operations Clerk – Interurban facilities@camosun.ca 250-370-3889 FS101
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 18, 2018 at 10:22 pm Change Everything logo for print