Camosun logo for print

Facilities Services

Contact Us

Facilities Services has a team of over 60 people who are focused on providing a safe, sustainable, comfortable and functional environment for students, staff and visitors.

Lansdowne campus

Dawson 200 (ID 200) • Map

Hours
8am–4pm
Phone
250–370–3041
Fax
250–370–3669

Interurban campus

Facilities Services Building (FS) • Map

Hours
8am–4pm
Phone
250–370–3889
Fax
250–370–4040

Email facilities@camosun.ca, or call or drop by Monday to Friday.

Name Title Email Phone Office
Ian Tol  Director tol@camosun.ca 250-370-3042 ID200F
Paula Macdonald  Assistant to the Director donald@camosun.ca 250-370-3053 ID200
Brian Calvert  Associate Director calvert@camosun.ca 250-370-3043 ID200B
Todd Corwin Security Specialist corwint@camosun.ca 250-370-4043 FS102
Annemarie Middleton Manager Capital Projects middletona@camosun.ca 250-370-3229 ID200H
Denis Humphries  Supervisor Projects humphd@camosun.ca 250-370-3050 ID200E
Samar Hoota CADD Technician hoodas@camosun.ca 250-370-3595 ID200A
Graham McKinnon Supervisor Building Services mckinnon@camosun.ca 250-370-3018 ID200D
Bill Christie Supervisor Building Operations christieb@camosun.ca 250-370-3041 ID200G
Kevin Blaney Grounds Keeper 3 blaneyk@camosun.ca 250-370-3055 ID200
Francine Mooney Operations Clerk – Lansdowne facilities@camosun.ca 250-370-3041 ID200
Valerie Spilsbury Operations Clerk – Interurban facilities@camosun.ca 250-370-3889 FS101
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: September 20, 2017 at 7:43 am Change Everything logo for print