Camosun logo for print

Co-operative Education and Career Services

Contact Us

Have questions about how work fits into your education? Get in touch with us.

By phone, fax or email

Career Services

Email
employ@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-4181
Fax
250-370-4110

Co-operative Education

Email
co-op@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-4410
Fax
250-370-4110

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Co-operative Education and Career Services
Fisher 128
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Camosun College Interurban
Co-operative Education and Career Services
Liz Ashton Campus Centre 251
4371 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30am-4pm

Post a job opportunity

Any questions related to job postings? Email educationthatworks@camosun.ca

Administration & Career Services
Name Title Email Telephone
Nancy Sly Director, Applied Learning nansly@camosun.ca 250-370-4407
Cassandra Price Assistant to the Director pricec@camosun.ca 250-370-4408
Sally Coates Marketing Officer coates@camosun.ca 250-370-4770
Tanja Motzigkeit Student Employment Processes Officer motzigkeitt@camosun.ca 250-370-4106
Irene Wallace Employment Facilitator, Career Services wallacei@camosun.ca 250-370-3420
Co-operative Education
  Name Title Email Telephone
Arts & Science Paula Shaw Employment Facilitator shawp@camosun.ca 250-370-3426
Travis Parsons Employment Assistant parsonst@camosun.ca 250-370-3425
Lois Fernyhough Co-op & Internship Coordinator fernyhol@camosun.ca 250-370-3397
Business Jacquie Burden Employment Facilitator burdenj@camosun.ca 250-370-4107
Jeanine Reemst Employment Facilitator reemstj@camosun.ca 250-370-4185
Lynette Butcher Employment Assistant butcherl@camosun.ca 250-370-4100
Troy Dunning Co-op & Internship Coordinator dunning@camosun.ca 250-370-4168
Exercise and Wellness Jeanine Reemst Employment Facilitator reemstj@camosun.ca 250-370-4185
Shawna Hanley Employment Assistant hanleys@camosun.ca 250-370-4410
Troy Dunning Co-op & Internship Coordinator dunning@camosun.ca 250-370-4168
Hospitality Management Sarah-Joy Kallós Employment Facilitator kallossj@camosun.ca 250-370-3415
Travis Parsons Employment Assistant parsonst@camosun.ca 250-370-3425
David Armstrong Co-op & Internship Coordinator armstron@camosun.ca 250-370-3148
International Sue Brown Employment Facilitator brownsu@camosun.ca 250-370-4402
Office Administration Jeanine Reemst Employment Facilitator reemstj@camosun.ca 250-370-4185
Lynette Butcher Employment Assistant butcherl@camosun.ca 250-370-4410
Troy Dunning Co-op & Internship Coordinator dunning@camosun.ca 250-370-4168
Sport & Fitness Leadership Jeanine Reemst Employment Facilitator reemstj@camosun.ca 250-370-4185
Shawna Hanley Employment Assistant hanleys@camosun.ca 250-370-4410
Troy Dunning Co-op & Internship Coordinator dunning@camosun.ca 250-370-4168
Sport Management Jeanine Reemst Employment Facilitator reemstj@camosun.ca 250-370-4185
Shawna Hanley Employment Assistant hanleys@camosun.ca 250-370-4410
Troy Dunning Co-op & Internship Coordinator dunning@camosun.ca 250-370-4168
Technology Jennifer Phillips Employment Facilitator phillips@camosun.ca 250-370-4182
Patricia Habermehl Employment Facilitator habermehlp@camosun.ca 250-370-4400
Shawna Hanley Employment Assistant hanleys@camosun.ca 250-370-4410
Tim Ayers Co-op & Internship Coordinator ayers@camosun.bc.ca 250-370-4455
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: June 27, 2017 at 10:16 pm Change Everything logo for print