Camosun logo for print

Information • September 15, 2020 8:36 am • Campus libraries to re-open using pandemic model • Read more…

Co-operative Education and Career Services

Contact Us

Have questions about how work fits into your education? Get in touch with us.

General Inquiries

Co-operative Education and Career Services

Email
EducationThatWorks@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-4181
Fax
250-370-4110
Please note all services for students, alumni and employers will take place remotely. Our physical offices at Interurban and Lansdowne remain closed to the public until further notice.

Location

Camosun College Lansdowne
Co-operative Education and Career Services
Fisher 128
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Camosun College Interurban
Co-operative Education and Career Services
Career Lab (between Jack White & Urban Diner)
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30am-4pm

Post a job opportunity

Log on to the Co-op and Career Portal

Any questions related to job postings? Email EducationThatWorks@camosun.ca

Administration & Career Services
Name Title Email Telephone
Claudia Sperling Director, Applied Learning sperlingc@camosun.ca 250-370-4407
TJ Babey Associate Director, Applied Learning babeyt@camosun.ca 250-370-4055
Cassandra Price Assistant to the Director pricec@camosun.ca 250-370-4408
Jenn Armour Business Development Specialist armourj@camosun.ca 250-464-1254
Kate Masters Marketing Officer mastersk@camosun.ca 250-370-4770
Tanja Motzigkeit Processes Officer motzigkeitt@camosun.ca 250-370-4106
Rhiannon V. Martin Processes Officer, Special Projects martinr@camosun.ca 250-370-4106
Karena Dachsel Employment Facilitator, International dachselk@camosun.ca 250-370-4816
Jacquie Burden Employment Facilitator, Trades, Health & Human Services, ACCESS and Career Services burdenj@camosun.ca 250-370-4402
Co-operative Education
  Name Title Email Telephone
Arts & Science Rita Kolpak Employment Facilitator kolpakr@camosun.ca 250-370-3426
Tricia Habermehl Employment Facilitator habermehlt@camosun.ca 250-370-3426
Narges Naeimi Employment Assistant naeimin@camosun.ca 250-370-3425
Sarah-Joy Kallós Co-op & Internship Coordinator kallossj@camosun.ca 250-370-3415
Business Heather McDonald Employment Facilitator mcdonaldh@camosun.ca 250-370-4400
Kathryn Anderson Employment Facilitator andersonka@camosun.ca 250-370-4107
Shawna Powers Employment Assistant powerss@camosun.bc.ca 250-370-4100
Sarah McQuillan Co-op & Internship Coordinator mcquillans@camosun.ca 250-370-4173
Hospitality Management Sarah-Joy Kallós Employment Facilitator kallossj@camosun.ca 250-370-3415
Narges Naeimi Employment Assistant naeimin@camosun.ca 250-370-3425
David Armstrong Co-op & Internship Coordinator armstron@camosun.ca 250-370-3148
Sport and Exercise Education Madeleine Dahl Employment Facilitator dahlm@camosun.ca 250-370-4185
Nicole Wakefield Employment Assistant wakefieldn@camosun.ca 250-370-4410
Graham Frost Co-op & Internship Coordinator frostg@camosun.ca 250-370-4738
Technology
Lina Guo Employment Facilitator guol@camosun.ca 250-370-4182
Madeleine Dahl Employment Facilitator dahlm@camosun.ca 250-370-4185
Nicole Wakefield Employment Assistant wakefieldn@camosun.ca 250-370-4410
Brad Erikson Co-op & Internship Coordinator eriksonb@camosun.ca 250-370-3715
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2020 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: September 25, 2020 at 8:12 pm Change Everything logo for print