Camosun logo for print

Information • March 27, 2020 4:41 pm • COVID-19 - Latest information and FAQs • Read more…

Co-operative Education and Career Services

Contact Us

Have questions about how work fits into your education? Get in touch with us.

By phone, fax or email

Career Services

Email
EducationThatWorks@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-4181
Fax
250-370-4110

Co-operative Education

Email
Coop-EducationThatWorks@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-4410
Fax
250-370-4110

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Co-operative Education and Career Services
Fisher 128
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Camosun College Interurban
Co-operative Education and Career Services
Career Lab (between Jack White & Urban Diner)
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30am-4pm

Post a job opportunity

Log on to the Co-op and Career Portal

Any questions related to job postings? Email EducationThatWorks@camosun.ca

Administration & Career Services
Name Title Email Telephone
Claudia Sperling Director, Applied Learning sperlingc@camosun.ca 250-370-4407
TJ Babey Associate Director, Applied Learning babeyt@camosun.ca 250-370-4055
Cassandra Price Assistant to the Director pricec@camosun.ca 250-370-4408
Jenn Armour Business Development Specialist armourj@camosun.ca 250-464-1254
Kate Masters Marketing Officer mastersk@camosun.ca 250-370-4770
Rhiannon V. Martin Processes Officer martinr@camosun.ca 250-370-4106
Vacant Employment Facilitator, International
Jacquie Burden Employment Facilitator, Special Projects burdenj@camosun.ca 250-370-4402
Irene Wallace Employment Facilitator, Career Services wallacei@camosun.ca 250-370-3420
Co-operative Education
  Name Title Email Telephone
Arts & Science Rita Kolpak Employment Facilitator kolpakr@camosun.ca 250-370-3426
Paula Renning Employment Assistant renningp@camosun.ca 250-370-3425
Sarah-Joy Kallós Co-op & Internship Coordinator kallossj@camosun.ca 250-370-3415
Business Heather McDonald Employment Facilitator mcdonaldh@camosun.ca 250-370-4400
Kathryn Anderson Employment Facilitator andersonka@camosun.ca 250-370-4107
Katie Haber Employment Assistant HaberK@camosun.ca 250-370-4100
Karen Giffon Co-op & Internship Coordinator giffon@camosun.ca 250-370-4173
Hospitality Management Sarah-Joy Kallós Employment Facilitator kallossj@camosun.ca 250-370-3415
Valeria Cortes Employment Facilitator cortesv@camosun.ca 250-370-3415
Paula Renning Employment Assistant renningp@camosun.ca 250-370-3425
David Armstrong Co-op & Internship Coordinator armstron@camosun.ca 250-370-3148
Sport and Exercise Education Madeleine Dahl Employment Facilitator dahlm@camosun.ca 250-370-4185
Nicole Wakefield Employment Assistant wakefieldn@camosun.ca 250-370-4410
Graham Frost Co-op & Internship Coordinator frostg@camosun.ca 250-370-4738
Technology
Lina Guo Employment Facilitator guol@camosun.ca 250-370-4182
Madeleine Dahl Employment Facilitator dahlm@camosun.ca 250-370-4185
Nicole Wakefield Employment Assistant wakefieldn@camosun.ca 250-370-4410
Brad Erikson Co-op & Internship Coordinator eriksonb@camosun.ca 250-370-3715
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2020 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: March 29, 2020 at 8:52 am Change Everything logo for print