Camosun logo for print

Centre for Accessible Learning

Contact Us

Contact us at either campus and we will work together with you and your instructors to provide the assistance you need.

By phone or email

Phone
Lansdowne: 250-370-3312
Interurban: 250-370-4049
Email
accessible@camosun.ca

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Centre for Accessible Learning
Alan Batey Library & Learning Commons 152
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Hours

  • Monday to Friday: 9am-4pm

Camosun College Interurban
Centre for Accessible Learning
Liz Ashton Campus Centre, Rm 201
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Hours

  • Monday to Friday: 9am-4pm

Note For instructors or students with evening or weekend courses alternative arrangements can be made.

Centre for Accessible Learning Faculty and Staff
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Brent Wassermann Chair, Instructor LACC 216 wassermannb@camosun.ca 250-370-3739
Michael Borins Instructor LACC 212 borins@camosun.ca 250-370-4052
Kristina Chand Accessible Learning Advisor LLC 152B chandk@camosun.ca 250-370-3573
Nancy Hook Accessible Learning Advisor LLC 152C hookn@camosun.ca 250-370-3323
Roz Jeffery Accessible Learning Advisor LACC 210 jefferyr@camosun.ca 250-370-4810
Beth Kope Accessible Learning Advisor LLC 152B kopeb@camosun.ca 250-370-3573
Jennifer LeVecque Instructor LLC 144 levecque@camosun.ca 250-370-3325
Nancy-Ellen Mabey Accessible Learning Advisor LACC 205B mabeyn@camosun.ca 250-370-3835
Marielle Maundrell Assistant, Lansdowne LLC 152 maundrellm@camosun.ca 250-370-3312
Linda Rose Assistant, Interurban LACC 207 rosel@camosun.ca 250-370-3816
Eleanor Woodward Instructor LLC 139 woodward@camosun.ca 250-370-3364
Sybil Harrison Director, Learning Services LLC 160 harrisons@camosun.ca 250-370-3604
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: November 16, 2018 at 6:15 am Change Everything logo for print