Camosun logo for print

Centre for Accessible Learning

Contact Us

Contact us at either campus and we will work together with you and your instructors to provide the assistance you need.

By phone or email

Phone
Lansdowne: 250-370-3312
Interurban: 250-370-4049
Email
accessible@camosun.ca
Lansdowne exams email: examslan@camosun.ca
Interurban exams email: examsint@camosun.ca

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Centre for Accessible Learning
Alan Batey Library & Learning Commons 152
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Hours

  • Monday to Friday: 9am-4pm

Camosun College Interurban
Centre for Accessible Learning
Liz Ashton Campus Centre, Rm 201
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Hours

  • Monday to Friday: 9am-4pm

Note For instructors or students with evening or weekend courses alternative arrangements can be made.

Centre for Accessible Learning Faculty and Staff
Name Title Email
Kristina Chand Accessible Learning Advisor chandk@camosun.ca
Darryl Gorrie Manager, Accessible Learning gorried@camosun.ca
Alison Bowe Instructor bowe@camosun.ca
Nancy Hook Instructor hookn@camosun.ca
Roz Jeffery Accessible Learning Advisor jefferyr@camosun.ca
Beth Kope Accessible Learning Advisor kopeb@camosun.ca
Jennifer LeVecque Instructor levecque@camosun.ca
Nancy-Ellen Mabey Accessible Learning Advisor mabeyn@camosun.ca
Marielle Maundrell Assistant, Lansdowne maundrellm@camosun.ca
Linda Rose Assistant, Interurban rosel@camosun.ca
Michelle St. Pierre Accessible Learning Advisor SPierreM@camosun.bc.ca
Brent Wassermann Chair, Instructor wassermannb@camosun.ca
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 13, 2019 at 1:06 am Change Everything logo for print