Camosun logo for print

Centre for Accessible Learning

Contact Us

Contact us at either campus and we will work together with you and your instructors to provide the assistance you need.

By phone or email

Phone
Lansdowne: 250-370-3312
Interurban: 250-370-4049
Email
accessible@camosun.ca

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Centre for Accessible Learning
Alan Batey Library & Learning Commons 152
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Hours

  • Monday to Friday: 9am-4pm

Camosun College Interurban
Centre for Accessible Learning
Liz Ashton Campus Centre
Rm 201
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Hours

  • Monday to Friday: 9am-4pm

For instructors or students with evening or weekend courses alternative arrangements can be made.

Services for students

There are many Camosun resources to help you along the way.

Academic Advising
For help with choosing a program, courses or transfering credits.
Admissions
For questions about your Camosun admission requirements, program demand or your application.
Registration
For help with registering for courses, or using Camlink.
Student Records
To order transcripts, submit transfer credit requests, or criminal record checks.
Counselling
For personal, career or cultural counselling.
Camosun International
For admissions and registration help specific to international applicants.
Centre for Indigenous Education and Community Connections
Additional support and resources for Aboriginal students.
Centre for Accessible Learning Faculty and Staff
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Michael Borins Instructor LACC 212 borins@camosun.ca 250-370-4052
Sybil Harrison Director, Learning Services LLC 160 harrisons@camosun.ca 250-370-3604
Nancy Hook Disability Resource Advisor LLC 152C hookn@camosun.ca 250-370-3323
Roz Jeffery Disability Resource Advisor LACC 210 jefferyr@camosun.ca 250-370-4810
Beth Kope Disability Resource Advisor LLC 152B kopeb@camosun.ca 250-370-3573
Jennifer LeVecque Instructor LLC 144 levecque@camosun.ca 250-370-3325
Nancy-Ellen Mabey Disability Resource Advisor LACC 205B mabeyn@camosun.ca 250-370-3835
Marielle Maundrell Assistant, Lansdowne LLC 152 maundrellm@camosun.ca 250-370-3312
Linda Rose Assistant, Interurban LACC 207 rosel@camosun.ca 250-370-3816
Brent Wassermann Chair, Instructor LACC 216 wassermannb@camosun.ca 250-370-3739
Eleanor Woodward Instructor LLC 139 woodward@camosun.ca 250-370-3364
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 13, 2017 at 4:52 am Change Everything logo for print