Camosun logo for print

Mathematics and Statistics

Contact Us

Get in touch with your Mathematics faculty.

Contact the Mathematics and Statistics Department
University-level Math and Stats and Grade 11/12 Math

Ana Maria Garcia Fernandez  Program Assistant

Phone
250-370-3294
Office
Fisher 104
Email
artsci@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Lansdowne
School of Arts & Science
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Office Hours
Fall/Winter: 8:30am-4:30pm

Patrick Montgomery Chair of Mathematics and Statistics

Phone
250-370-3502
Office
E 268
Email
montgomeryp@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Lansdowne
Mathematics and Statistics Department
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Regular Faculty Campus Office Telephone E-mail
Ballinger, George Lansdowne E260 250-370-3116 ballinger@camosun.bc.ca
Benecke, Stephen Lansdowne E254 250-370-3493 beneckes@camosun.bc.ca
Bergerud, Dan Lansdowne E264 250-370-3495 bergerud@camosun.bc.ca
Cazelais, Gilles Interurban CBA158 250-370-4495 cazelais@camosun.bc.ca
Chen, Susan Lansdowne E242 250-370-3497 chen@camosun.bc.ca
Cuizon, Gemma Interurban CBA156 250-370-3879 cuizon@camosun.bc.ca
Flowers, Garret Lansdowne E250 250-370-3321 flowersg@camosun.bc.ca
Frost, Cathy Lansdowne E250 250-370-3404 frost@camosun.bc.ca
Howard, Leah Interurban CBA151 250-370-4490 howardl@camosun.bc.ca
Kinniburgh, Susan Lansdowne E266 250-370-3504 kinniburghs@camosun.bc.ca
Lai, Raymond Interurban CBA152 250-370-4491 lai@camosun.bc.ca
Lomas, Crystal Lansdowne E270 250-370-3428 lomasc@camosun.bc.ca
Malloch, Amanda Lansdowne E342A 250-370-3303 mallocha@camosun.bc.ca
Montgomery, Patrick (Chair) Lansdowne E268 250-370-3502 montgomeryp@camosun.bc.ca
Odgers, Chris Lansdowne E262 250-370-3500 odgers@camosun.bc.ca
Shepherd, Laura Lansdowne E258 250-370-3499 shepherd@camosun.bc.ca
Verjinschi, Bogdan Lansdowne E244 250-370-3494 verjinschi@camosun.bc.ca
Wieler, Susie Interurban CBA147 250-370-4448 wielers@camosun.bc.ca
Wilton, Bree Lansdowne E246 250-370-3471 wiltonb@camosun.bc.ca
Wrean, Patricia Interurban CBA153 250-370-4542 wrean@camosun.bc.ca
Term Faculty Campus Office Telephone E-mail
Awais, Muhammad Lansdowne E342A 250-370-3303 awaism@camosun.bc.ca
Manzer, Josh Lansdowne E342A 250-370-3303 manzerj@camosun.bc.ca
Schoeneberg, Torsten Off-campus N/A N/A schoenebergt@camosun.bc.ca
Math Lab
Instructional Assistants
Campus Room Telephone E-mail
Campbell, Charles Lansdowne E224 250-370-3503 campbellc@camosun.bc.ca
Jackson, Mark Interurban TEC142 250-370-4492 jacksonm@camosun.bc.ca
Kou, Chi Interurban TEC142 250-370-4492 kouc@camosun.bc.ca
Li, Grace Lansdowne E342 250-370-3319 liz@camosun.bc.ca
Prihar, Ranbir Lansdowne E224 250-370-3503 prihar@camosun.bc.ca

Contact Academic and Career Foundations Up to Grade 10 Math, on-campus


Diane Gilliland

Phone
250-370-4048
Office
CBA 110
Email
gillilandd@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Interurban
4371 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

We take you from where you are to wherever you want to go

The Department of Academic & Career Foundations is part of Camosun's School of Access. We also offer English instruction through our School of Arts & Science.

Contact Community Learning Partnerships Up to Grade 11 Math, off-campus


Karen Lightbody Chair

Phone
250-370-3489
Email
lightbodyk@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Lansdowne
Enrolment Services • Dawson 103
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
 

We take you from where you are to wherever you want to go

The Department of Academic & Career Foundations is part of Camosun's School of Access. We also offer English instruction through our School of Arts & Science.

Contact Admissions for information about applying to Camosun.

Check the Employee Directory if you're looking for contact information for specific faculty or staff.

Ask Us

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: November 13, 2018 at 3:25 pm Change Everything logo for print