Camosun logo for print

South Island Partnership

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

South Island Partnership office

Phone
250-370-4827
Email
sip@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Interurban
South Island Partnership • Jack White 105C
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
SIP Contacts
Name Title Email Telephone
Kelly Betts SIP Associate Director bettsk@camosun.ca 250-514-3659
Kathy Stefani SIP Transition Coordinator—Access, Arts & Science, Business, Health, Exercise & Sport stefanik@camosun.ca 250-415-2456
Rodger Hargreaves SIP Transition Coordinator—Trades & Technology hargreavesr@camosun.ca 250-217-2935
April Atkins SIP Program Assistant atkinsa@camosun.ca 250-370-4827
Charlene Joynson SIP Program Assistant joynsonc@camosun.ca 250-370-4208

School District contacts

SD 61 Victoria

Nicola Priestley npriestley@sd61.bc.ca

SD 62 Sooke

Tanya Larkin tlarkin@sd62.bc.ca

SD 63 Saanich

Stu Rhodes srhodes@sd63.bc.ca

SD 64 Gulf Islands

Maggie Allison mallison@sd64.bc.ca

SD 79 Cowichan Valley

Ryan Gough rgough@sd79.bc.ca

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: September 20, 2017 at 7:52 am Change Everything logo for print