Camosun logo for print

School of Trades and Technology

Staff Biographies & Contact Information

Learn about the people who take care of the school and who support program faculty.

Contact us

Phone
250-370-3822
Trades Info Line
250-370-3856
Tech Info Line
250-370-4409
Fax
250-370-3898
Email
tradesinfo@camosun.ca
techinfo@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Interurban
School of Trades and Technology • TC 169
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

Laboratory Access

Current students should be aware of our policies and procedures in regards to laboratory access in the Technology building.

Looking for faculty information?

Check out the Trades & Apprenticeship or the Computers & Engineering program pages for more information about our teaching faculty and their expertise.

Administration and Support Staff
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Eric Sehn Dean TC 169 sehne@camosun.ca 250-370-3819
Barbara Montgomery Assistant to the Dean TC 169 montgomeryb@camosun.ca 250-370-3820
Christian Allen Trades Training Development Coordinator CTEI 102 allenc@camosun.ca 250-370-3823
Tim Ayers Co-op Education & Internship Coordinator TC 247 ayers@camosun.ca 250-370-4455
Cindy Bruckel Program Assistant, Engineering Bridge Programs TC 169 bruckelc@camosun.ca 250-370-4404
Betsi Davis Program Assistant, Continuing Education & Contract Training TC 233 bdavis@camosun.ca 250-370-4568
Cindy Drover-Davidson Trades Apprenticeship Office Administrator CTEI 103 droverdavidson@camosun.ca 250-370-3857
Karen McNeill Training Coordinator, Women in Trades Training TC 170 mcneillk@camosun.ca 250-370-3821
Grace Moises Program Assistant, Continuing Education & Contract Training TC 234 moises@camosun.ca 250-370-4569
Christine Mollerud Enrolment & Promotions Assistant TC 169 mollerud@camosun.ca 250-370-4910
Susan Smigel Special Projects Contract Coordinator, Aboriginal & Women in Trades Training TC 170 smigel@camosun.ca 250-370-4503
Aaron Vitaliano Operations Assistant TC 169 vitalianoa@camosun.ca 250-370-3824
Ruth Walker-Duncan Secretary II TC 169 walkerduncanr@camosun.ca 250-370-3822
Jayna Wiewiorowski Training Coordinator, Women in Trades Training TC 170 wiewiorowskij@camosun.ca 250-370-4030
Susan Wilson Aboriginal Trades Training Coordinator TC 244 wilsons@camosun.ca 250-370-4779
Paul Woodall Administrative Officer TC 169 woodall@camosun.ca 250-370-4913
Larry Underwood Aboriginal Trades Training Coordinator TC 244 underwoodl@camosun.ca 250-370-4778
Department Chairs
Name Title Office Email Telephone Fax
Tim Ayers Program Coordinator, Engineering Bridge Programs TC 247 ayers@camosun.ca 250-370-4455 250-370-3898
Carmen Bradley Chair, Electrical Trades JD 127A bradleyc@camosun.ca 250-370-3772 250-370-3875
Zoë Broom Chair, Civil Engineering Department TC 116 zbroom@camosun.ca 250-370-4512 250-370-4525
Kyle Broad Chair, Motor Vehicle/Metal Trades Department CTEI 108 broadk@camosun.ca 250-370-3786 250-370-4428
Alan Duncan Chair, Electronics & Computer Engineering TC 210 duncana@camosun.ca 250-370-4433 250-370-4424
John Gordon Chair, Plumbing & Pipe and Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Trades JD 129E gordonj@camosun.ca 250-370-3752 250-370-4429
Ross Lyle Chair, Mechanical Engineering Department TC 140 lyle@camosun.ca 250-370-3772 250-370-3875
Morteza Peivast Program Leader, Nautical CTEI 110 peivastm@camosun.ca 250-370-4016 250-370-3898
Olaf Nielsen Chair, Trades Development & Special Projects TC 170 nielseno@camosun.ca 250-370-4829 250-370-4031
Saryta Schaerer Chair, Computer Science Department TC 239 schaerer@camosun.ca 250-370-4451 250-370-4702
Al van Akker Chair, Architectural Trades Department JD 134A vanakker@camosun.ca 250-370-3802 250-370-4429
Steve Walker-Duncan Chair, Culinary Arts CAF 133 walkers@camosun.ca 250-370-3778 250-370-3859
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: August 23, 2017 at 10:19 pm Change Everything logo for print