Camosun logo for print

School of Access

Staff Contact Information

Every year Camosun helps more than 1,500 adults like you take the next step. Our staff and faculty are supportive and knowledgeable. We believe the students and communities we serve are at the centre of our work.

Contact us

Campus
Camosun College Lansdowne
School of Access • E 234
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Office Hours
Monday to Thursday, 8:30am–4:30pm
Friday, 8:30am–4pm
Phone
250-370-3295
Email
accessinfo@camosun.ca
Campus
Camosun College Interurban
School of Access • CBA 133
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Office Hours
Monday to Friday, 8:30am–4pm
Phone
250-370-4941
Email
accessinfo@camosun.ca

Looking for more Faculty and Staff information?

Check out each program for more information about teaching faculty, instructional assistants and their expertise.

School of Access Administrative Office
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Ian Humphries Dean E 234A humphri@camosun.ca 250-370-3297
Heather Del Villano Associate Dean E 234D delvillanoh@camosun.ca 250-370-3476
Manuela Blankenhorn Assistant to the Dean E 234B blankenhornm@camosun.ca 250–370–3684
Siobhan Chandler (on leave) Assistant to the Dean
Judy Shirley Administrative Coordinator E 228 shirleyj@camosun.ca 250–370–3475
Andrea Kucherawy Program Assistant E 234 kucherawya@camosun.ca 250–370–3165
Naji Yazdi Operations Assistant CBA 133 yazdin@camosun.ca 250-370-4926
Tammy Regier Web Assistant E 234C regier@camosun.ca 250-370-3324
Tia Primrose Student Navigator E 234C primrose@camosun.ca 250-370-3466
Valerie Neaves Student Navigator CBA 132/133 neavesv@camosun.ca 250-370-3847
Ghofran Zrek (on leave) Student Navigator
Scholastica Whitney Secretary I E 234 whitneys@camosun.ca 250-370-3310
Helen Tait Secretary III CBA 133 taith@camosun.ca 250-370-4941
Department Leaders
Department Name Title Office Email Telephone
Academic & Career Foundations Diane Gilliland Chair CBA 110 gillilandd@camosun.ca 250-370-4048
Access to Career & Academic Programs Alison Bowe Chair CBA 150 bowe@camosun.ca 250-370-4911
Community Learning Partnerships Karen Lightbody Chair E 220 lightbodyk@camosun.ca 250-370-3489
Employment Training & Preparation Jody Isaac Chair Port A 100A isaacj@camosun.ca 250-370-4610
English Access Kristine Kerins Chair P 324 kerins@camosun.ca 250-370-3123
English Language Development

Kirsten Bunton

Co-Chair,
ELD
E 212 buntonk@camosun.ca 250-370-3376
English Language Development Tony Vernon Co-Chair,
ELD
CBA 130 vernona@camosun.ca 250-370-4494
Student Access Services Wendy McDonald Coordinator, 
Learning Support
SAEC, E 218 mcdonald@camosun.ca 250-544-2192
Math Access Patrick Montgomery Chair E 268 montgomeryp@camosun.ca 250-370-3502
Student Access Services Atulah Kennedy Coordinator, 
Learning Support
CBA 129 kennedya@camosun.ca 250-370-4964
Assessment and Testing Centre
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Dustin Van Gerven Coordinator ID 215 gervend@camosun.ca 250-370-3598
Vivian Fayowski Faculty Leader E 227 fayowskiv@camosun.ca 250-370-3476
Maureen Niwa English Placement Counsellor P 332 niwa@camosun.ca 250-370-3355
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: October 23, 2018 at 12:41 pm Change Everything logo for print