Camosun logo for print

Camosun International

Education Consultants

Information for Education Consultants

If you are interested in representing Camosun as an education consultant, please contact the Regional Manager responsible for your market. Viewbooks and brochures are available in a variety of languages.

Marketing, Recruitment, and Consultant Relations

Southeast Asia, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, US, Caribbean, South America

Mr. Daniel Zeldin
International Strategic Enrolment Manager
zeldind@camosun.ca

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia

Ms. Niya Liu
Regional Manager
liu@camosun.ca
Tel: +1-250-370-4772

Europe, CIS, Africa, Middle East, Pakistan

Mr. Nikolay Gusevskiy
Regional Manager
gusevskiyn@camosun.ca

North India (Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh and New Delhi)

Mr. Sushil Seli
Regional Manager
selis@camosun.ca

India (all other regions)

Santosh Rajput
Regional Specialist
rajputs@camosun.ca
Tel: +91-7022705858
Hours: Monday to Friday from 10am to 5pm (Indian Standard Time)

Mexico

Ms. Gilda Torres Rojas
Regional Specialist
rojasg@camosun.ca
Mobile & WhatsApp: +52-1-55-1003-0929

Vietnam

Ms. Le Thi Ai Tinh (Jasmine)
Regional Manager
tia@camosun.ca
Tel: +84-902765405

For enquiries related to commission and promotional materials (contracted Education Consultants only), please email agents@camosun.ca

Stay In Touch

Sign up for Camosun's monthly newsletter for education consultants. Receive updates on new programs, application deadlines, and the latest developments at the college.

Subscribe

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: October 18, 2018 at 12:42 am Change Everything logo for print