Camosun logo for print

Camosun International

Education Agents

Information for Education Agents

If you are interested in representing Camosun as an education agent, please complete the Camosun International Representative Application Form. Please note that submission of an application does not secure an agreement with Camosun and is for consideration purposes only. Viewbooks and brochures are available in a variety of languages.

Marketing, Recruitment, and Agent Relations

Asia (Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Southeast Asia)

Mr. Brendan Phelps
Regional Manager
phelpsb@camosun.ca
Tel: +1-250-370-3647

Europe, CIS, Africa

Mr. Nikolay Gusevskiy
Regional Manager
gusevskiyn@camosun.ca

Mongolia, China, Hong Kong and Macau

Ms. Niya Liu
Regional Manager
liu@camosun.ca
Tel: +1-250-370-4772

Latin America

Mr. Daniel Zeldin
Regional Manager
zeldind@camosun.ca
Tel: +52-1-33-2083-4198

South Asia (India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka) and Middle East

Mr. Sushil Seli
Regional Manager
india@camosun.ca
middle-east@camosun.ca
Tel: +91-8968777622

For enquiries related to commission and promotional materials (contracted agents only), please email agents@camosun.ca

Stay In Touch

Sign up for Camosun's monthly newsletter for agents. Receive updates on new programs, application deadlines, and the latest developments at the college.

Subscribe

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: June 22, 2017 at 1:44 pm Change Everything logo for print