Camosun logo for print

Camosun Innovates

Contact Us

Camosun Innovates

Camosun College Interurban
Camosun Innovates • Jack White Annex
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-3738
Email
TechnologyAccess@camosun.ca
Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm

(click to enlarge)

CamosunInnovatesMap-cropped.jpg

Camosun Innovates
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Richard Gale Director, Camosun Innovates JW 102A2 galer@camosun.ca 250-370-4682
Heather Sproule Assistant to the Director, Camosun Innovates JW 102A1 sproule@camosun.ca 250-370-4776
Jamie VanDenbossche Associate Director, Camosun Innovates JW 102A5 vandenbosschej@camosun.ca 250-370-4689
250-514-1584 (c)
Sean McConkey Manager, Technology Access Centre JW 102A6 mcconkeys@camosun.ca 250-370-4688
Rich Burman Student Interaction Lead, Technology Access Centre JW 102A4 burmanr@camosun.ca 250-370-3738
Erandi Barrera Applied Research Technologist I, Technology Access Centre JW 102A barrerae@camosun.ca n/a
Dana Lajeunesse Applied Research Technologist I, Technology Access Centre JW 102A danal@camosun.ca 250-370-3738
Sergio Asebey Solares Applied Research Technologist II, Technology Access Centre JW 102A solaress@camosun.ca n/a
Cheryle Wilson Operations Assistant, Camosun Innovates JW 102A wilson@camosun.ca 250-370-4940
Matt Zeleny Applied Research Technologist II, Technology Access Centre JW 102A zelenym@camosun.ca 250-370-3738
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: April 23, 2019 at 9:45 pm Change Everything logo for print