Camosun logo for print

Camosun Innovates

Contact Us

Camosun Innovates

Camosun College Interurban
Camosun Innovates • Jack White Annex
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-3738
Email
TechnologyAccess@camosun.ca
Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm
Camosun Innovates
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Tim Walzak Director, Camosun Innovates JW Annex 01 twalzak@camosun.ca 250-370-4687
Heather Sproule Assistant to the Director, Camosun Innovates JW Annex 03 sproule@camosun.ca 250-370-4776
Jamie VanDenbossche Associate Director, Camosun Innovates JW Annex 15 vandenbosschej@camosun.ca 250-370-4689
250-514-1584 (c)
Sean McConkey Manager, Technology Access Centre JW Annex 14 mcconkeys@camosun.ca 250-370-4688
Rich Burman Student Interaction Lead, Technology Access Centre JW Annex 13 burmanr@camosun.ca 250-370-3738
Ben Costin Applied Research Technologist I, Technology Access Centre n/a costinb@camosun.ca n/a
Dana Lajeunesse Applied Research Technologist I, Technology Access Centre JW Annex 13 danal@camosun.ca 250-370-3738
Jake Quigley Applied Research Technologist I, Technology Access Centre n/a quigleyj@camosun.ca n/a
Sergio Asebey Solares Applied Research Technologist II, Technology Access Centre JW Annex 13 solaress@camosun.ca n/a
Cheryle Wilson Operations Assistant, Camosun Innovates JW Annex 13 wilson@camosun.ca 250-370-4940
Matt Zeleny Applied Research Technologist II, Technology Access Centre JW Annex 13 zelenym@camosun.ca 250-370-3738
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 13, 2017 at 4:55 am Change Everything logo for print