Camosun logo for print

Partnerships

Contact Us

Camosun's Partnerships division is the gateway to a broad spectrum of professional services. We're committed to helping you meet your businesses goals by providing off the shelf and customized training, as well as applied research and manufacturing solutions.

General Partnerships Inquiries

Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre 301
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-4684
Email
partnerships@camosun.ca
Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm
Partnerships Office
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Geoff Wilmshurst Vice President Partnerships LACC 303 wilmshurstg@camosun.ca 250-370-4681
Heather Gross Executive Assistant LACC 302 grossh@camosun.ca 250-370-4684
Shenoa Matheson Executive Secretary LACC 301 mathesons@camosun.ca 250-370-4234
Roseanne Harvey Marketing & Communications Strategist LACC 314 harveyr@camosun.ca 250-370-4235
Earle Thompson Marketing & Communications Assistant LACC 303 thompsone@camosun.ca 250-370-4210
Camosun International
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Christiaan Bernard Director EP 11 bernardc@camosun.ca 250-370-3174
Manuela Blankenhorn Assistant to the Director EP 10 blankenhornm@camosun.ca 250-370-3150
Graham Knipfel Manager, Global Consulting and Partnerships EP 7 knipfelg@camosun.ca 250-370-4686
Advancement Services and Camosun College Foundation
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Jody Kitts Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement LACC 314 kittsj@camosun.ca 250-370-4229
Angie Bowles Manager, Campaign for Health LACC 314 bowlesa@camosun.ca 250-370-4239
Dana Henly Assistant to the Foundation LACC 314 henlyd@camosun.ca 250-370-4233
Continuing Education and Contract Training
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Janice Hanna Director, Continuing Education and Contract Training      
Nannette Plant Manager, Operations and Special Projects JD 127A plant@camosun.ca 250-370-4683
Michelle Traore Manager, Camosun Coastal Centre CCC traorem@camosun.ca 778-265-5005
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: May 26, 2018 at 2:49 am Change Everything logo for print