Camosun logo for print

Partnerships

Contact Us

Camosun's Partnerships division is the gateway to a broad spectrum of professional services. We're committed to helping you meet your businesses goals by providing off the shelf and customized training, as well as applied research and manufacturing solutions.

General Partnerships Inquiries

Camosun College Interurban
Liz Ashton Campus Centre 301
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-4684
Email
partnerships@camosun.ca
Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm
Partnerships Office
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Geoff Wilmshurst Vice President Partnerships LACC 303 wilmshurstg@camosun.ca 250-370-4681
Heather Gross Executive Assistant LACC 302 grossh@camosun.ca 250-370-4684
Shenoa Matheson Executive Secretary LACC 301 mathesons@camosun.ca 250-370-4234
Camosun International
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Christiaan Bernard Director EP 11 bernardc@camosun.ca 250-370-3174
Vacant Assistant to the Director TBD
Vacant Manager, Global Consulting and Partnerships TBD
Advancement Services and Camosun College Foundation
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Jody Kitts Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement LACC 314 kittsj@camosun.ca 250-370-4229
Angie Bowles Campaign Manager, Together for Health LACC 314 bowlesa@camosun.ca 250-370-4239
Alyson Dahl Advancement Officer LACC 314 dahla@camosun.ca 250-370-4578

Christina Bauzon

Advancement Officer LACC 314 bauzonc@camosun.ca 250-370-4237
Roseanne Harvey Marketing & Communications Strategist LACC 314 harveyr@camosun.ca 250-370-4235
Dana Henly Assistant to the Director LACC 314 henlyd@camosun.ca 250-370-4233
Ancillary Services
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Dalia Gonzalez-Harney Director, Ancillary Services ID 118 gonzalezd@camosun.ca 250-370-3410
Jeff Wiggins Manager, Bookstore F 134 wigginsj@camosun.ca 250-370-3081
Lisa Stekelenburg Manager, Childcare Services -- stekelenburgl@camosun.ca 250-370-4889
250-370-3213
Maria Bremner Manager, Transportation & Parking ID 116 cam-motion@camosun.ca 250-370-3401
Continuing Education and Contract Training
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Janice Hanna Director, Continuing Education and Contract Training      
Nannette Plant Manager, Operations and Special Projects JD 127A plant@camosun.ca 250-370-4683
Michelle Traore Manager, Camosun Coastal Centre CCC traorem@camosun.ca 778-265-5005
Hannah Rose Marketing & Communications Strategist roseh@camosun.ca 250-516-0797
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: July 16, 2019 at 8:27 am Change Everything logo for print