Camosun logo for print

About Camosun

Leadership Team - Student Experience

The Student Experience office is committed to enabling student success that extends beyond the classroom and integrates the entire campus community. By stewarding a comprehensive range of supports we enrich student learning and contribute to an exceptional overall educational experience—from registration through to graduation. The result is student experiences that reflect the entire educational journey, and that inspire enduring student success for healthy communities, a robust economy and engaged citizens.

  Name Title Email Office Telephone
Student Experience Heather Cummings Vice President, Student Experience 250-370-4269
Laura Mannerfeldt Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Student Experience mannerfeldtl@camosun.ca LACC 326 250-370-4269
Applied Learning Claudia Sperling Director sperlingc@camosun.ca JW Annex 250-370-4407
Institutional Research and Planning Gord Stickney Director of Enrolment Systems and Continuous Improvement stickneyg@camosun.ca LACC 304 250-370-4544
Learning Services Sybil Harrison Director harrisons@camosun.ca LLC 124 250-370-3604
Office of the Registrar Scott Harris Registrar harriss@camosun.ca LACC 222 250-370-3840
Gillyan Haden Associate Registrar haden@camosun.ca LACC 219 250-370-4008
Gordon Stickney Director of Enrolment Systems & Continuous Improvement stickneyg@camosun.ca TBD 250-370-3537
Student Affairs Evan Hilchey Director, Student Affairs hilcheye@camosun.ca ID 123 250-370-3189
Jenny Holder Student Support Manager holderj@camosun.ca LACC 218 250-370-3841
Stephanie Pedneault Student Support Manager pedneaults@camosun.ca ID 122 250-370-3046

John Scheunhage

Chair, Counselling scheunhagej@camosun.ca ID 202F 250-370-3519
Lynda Warren Coordinator, Academic Advising warrenl@camosun.ca ID 121 250-370-3578
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: August 19, 2019 at 6:57 pm Change Everything logo for print