Camosun logo for print

About Camosun

Leadership Team - Strategic Development

The Strategic Development division includes Camosun International, Cooperative Education and Student Employment, contract training and other institutional initiatives.

Strategic Development
Department Name Title Email Office Telephone
Strategic Development Tom Roemer Vice President Strategic Development roemert@camosun.ca P206

250-370-3470

JW Annex 250-370-4471
Nannette Plant Manager, Operations and Special Projects plant@camosun.ca P206

250-370-3470

JW Annex 250-370-4471
Danella Parks Manager, Business Development parksd@camosun.ca JW Annex 250-370-4682
Cheryle Wilson Program Assistant wilson@camosun.ca JW Annex 250-370-4781
Lori Draper Program Assistant draper@camosun.ca JW Annex 250-370-4425
Camosun International Geoff Wilmshurst Director wilmshurstg@camosun.ca ID 201G 250-370-3174
Manuela Blankenhorn Acting Assistant to the Director blankenhornm@camosun.ca ID 201H 250-370-3150
Campus Community Services Kathryn Le Gros Director legros@camosun.ca CC 303 250-370-3871
Cooperative Education and Student Employment Danella Parks Interim Manager parksd@camosun.ca JW Annex 250-370-4682
Cassandra Price Assistant to the Director pricec@camosun.ca LACC 251I 250-370-4682

Tom Roemer

Tom Roemer
VP Strategic Development


©1996–2015 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: July 7, 2015 at 9:19 pm Change Everything logo for print