Camosun logo for print

About Camosun

Leadership Team - Strategic Development

The Strategic Development division includes Camosun International, Cooperative Education and Student Employment, contract training and other institutional initiatives.

Strategic Development
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Tom Roemer Vice President Strategic Development P206/
JW Annex
roemert@camosun.ca 250-370-3470
250-370-4471
Nannette Plant Manager, Operations and Special Projects P206/
JW Annex
plant@camosun.ca 250-370-3470
250-370-4471
Cheryle Wilson Program Assistant JW Annex wilson@camosun.ca 250-370-4781
Camosun International
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Geoff Wilmshurst Director ID 201G wilmshurstg@camosun.ca 250-370-3174
Manuela Blankenhorn Acting Assistant to the Director ID 201H blankenhornm@camosun.ca 250-370-3150
Campus Community Services
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Kathryn Le Gros Director CC 303 legros@camosun.ca 250-370-3871

Campus Community Services includes:

Cooperative Education and Student Employment
Name Title Office Email Telephone
TBD Interim Manager JW Annex TBD 250-370-4682
Jessica Bayne Acting Assistant to the Director LACC 251I baynej@camosun.ca 250-370-4682

Tom Roemer

Tom Roemer
VP Strategic Development

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2016 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: February 11, 2016 at 3:10 pm Change Everything logo for print