Camosun logo for print

About Camosun

Leadership Team - Partnerships

The Partnerships division is responsible for leading Camosun's entrepreneurial direction in creating, supporting and fostering relationships both locally and internationally.

Our focus is to create successful and constructive agreements with academic institutions, government, industry, entrepreneurs, small businesses and community leaders. Partnerships brings an external focus to the college's goals and strategies, linking potential investment with student development, community integration, sustainability, innovation and excellence.

Our Vice President actively engages with regional, provincial, and national decision-makers by identifying trends, leading on strategic business opportunities and steering partnership funding into the college. In addition, Partnerships advocates on behalf of the college to create and establish constructive relationships, linking future investment to our students.

The Partnerships division provides leadership and direction for Camosun International, Continuing Education, Contract Training and the Camosun College Foundation.

Partnerships
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Geoff Wilmshurst Vice President Partnerships LACC 303 wilmshurstg@camosun.ca 250-370-4681
Heather Gross Executive Assistant LACC 302 grossh@camosun.ca 250-370-4684
Shenoa Matheson Executive Secretary LACC 301 mathesons@camosun.ca 250-370-4234
Roseanne Harvey Marketing & Communications Strategist LACC 314 harveyr@camosun.ca 250-370-4235
Earle Thompson Marketing & Communications Assistant LACC 303 thompsone@camosun.ca 250-370-4210
Camosun International
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Christiaan Bernard Director Enterprise Point EP11 bernardc@camosun.ca 250-370-3174
Diana Shields Associate Director ID 201G shieldsd@camosun.ca 250-370-3170
Manuela Blankenhorn Assistant to the Director Enterprise Point EP10 blankenhornm@camosun.ca 250-370-3150
Graham Knipfel Manager, International Partnerships and Projects Enterprise Point EP7 knipfelg@camosun.ca 250-370-4686
Advancement Services and Camosun College Foundation
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Vacant Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement      
Angie Bowles Advancement Officer LACC 314 bowlesa@camosun.ca 250-370-4239
Karen Whyte Advancement Officer LACC 314 whytek@camosun.ca 250-370-4237
Dana Henly Assistant to the Foundation LACC 314 henlyd@camosun.ca 250-370-4233
Contract Training
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Nannette Plant Manager, Operations and Special Projects Enterprise Point EP9 plant@camosun.ca 250-370-4683

Tom Roemer

Geoff Wilmshurst
VP Partnerships

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 15, 2017 at 12:07 am Change Everything logo for print