Camosun logo for print

About Camosun

Leadership Team - Administration

The Administration division includes Finance, Human Resources, Information Technology Services, Facility Services, Ancillary Services, and other institutional initiatives.

Administration
Department Name Title Email Office Telephone
Administration Deborah Huelscher (Acting) Vice President Administration huelscherd@camosun.ca P 210 250-370-3040
Administration Amber Nash Executive Assistant nasha@camosun.ca P 211 250-370-3414

Ancillary Services

Dalia Gonzalez-Harney Director gonzalezd@camosun.ca ID 118 250-370-3410
Facilities Services Ian Tol Director tol@camosun.ca ID 200F

250-370-3042

Finance Deborah Huelscher Chief Financial Officer huelscherd@camosun.ca P 200G

250-370-3040

Human Resources Barbara J. (Barb) Severyn Executive Director severynb@camosun.ca P 108E 250-370-3005
Information Technology Services Matt Crossley (Acting) Chief Information Officer crossleym@camosun.ca E 318B 250-370-3293

deborah-huelscher.jpg

Deborah Huelscher
(Acting) VP Administration

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: February 18, 2019 at 1:40 pm Change Everything logo for print