Camosun logo for print

Together for Health

Contact Us

Make a Gift

Support the Camosun College Together for Health campaign. The opportunity is now. Join us!

Campaign Team

Name Title Email Telephone
Angie Bowles Campaign Manager, Together for Health bowlesa@camosun.ca 250-370-4239
Jody Kitts Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement kittsj@camosun.ca 250-370-4229
Karen Whyte Advancement Officer whytek@camosun.ca 250-370-4237
Alyson Dahl Advancement Officer dahla@camosun.ca 250-370-4578
Dana Henly Assistant to the Director henlyd@camosun.ca 250-370-4233

For media enquiries, community story ideas, and alumni connections contact:

Roseanne Harvey
Marketing & Communications Strategist
250-415-6508 | harveyr@camosun.ca

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 16, 2018 at 3:00 am Change Everything logo for print