Camosun logo for print

Camosun College Foundation

Contact Us

Make a Gift

Foundation office

Camosun College Lansdowne
Camosun College Foundation • Fisher Building 305
3100 Foul Bay Road
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Phone
250-370-4233
Email
foundation@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-4240
Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm
Advancement Team
Name Title Email Telephone
Geoff Wilmshurst Vice President Partnerships
Executive Director of the Foundation
wilmshurstg@camosun.ca 250-370-4681
Jody Kitts Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement kittsj@camosun.ca 250-370-3181
Angie Bowles Campaign Manager, Together for Health bowlesa@camosun.ca 250-370-3961
Alyson Dahl Advancement Officer dahla@camosun.ca 250-370-3964
Christina Bauzon Advancement Officer bauzonc@camosun.ca 250-370-3178
Dana Henly Assistant to the Director henlyd@camosun.ca 250-370-3140
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 7, 2019 at 3:08 pm Change Everything logo for print