Camosun logo for print

Camosun College Foundation

Contact Us

Make a Gift

Foundation office

Camosun College Interurban
Camosun College Foundation • Liz Ashton Campus Centre 314
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-4233
Email
foundation@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-4240
Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm
Advancement Team
Name Title Email Telephone
Geoff Wilmshurst Vice President Partnerships
Executive Director of the Foundation
wilmshurstg@camosun.ca 250-370-4681
Jody Kitts Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement kittsj@camosun.ca 250-370-4229
Angie Bowles Advancement Officer bowlesa@camosun.ca 250-370-4239
Karen Whyte Advancement Officer whytek@camosun.ca 250-370-4237
Alyson Dahl Advancement Officer dahla@camosun.ca 250-370-4578
Roseanne Harvey Marketing & Communications Strategist harveyr@camosun.ca 250-370-4235
Dana Henly Assistant to the Foundation henlyd@camosun.ca 250-370-4233
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: June 24, 2018 at 5:00 pm Change Everything logo for print