Camosun logo for print

Camosun College Foundation

Contact Us

Make a Gift

Foundation office

Camosun College Interurban
Camosun College Foundation • Liz Ashton Campus Centre 314
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
Phone
250-370-4233
Email
foundation@camosun.ca
Fax
250-370-4240
Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm
Advancement Team
Name Title Email Telephone
Geoff Wilmshurst Vice-President Partnerships wilmshurstg@camosun.ca 250-370-4681
Emmy Stuebing Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement stuebinge@camosun.ca 250-370-4578
Angie Bowles Advancement Officer bowlesa@camosun.ca 250-370-4239
Karen Whyte Advancement Officer whytek@camosun.ca 250-370-4237
Dana Henly Assistant to the Foundation henlyd@camosun.ca 250-370-4233
Annie Taal Executive Secretary taala@camosun.ca 250-370-4234
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: May 27, 2017 at 7:57 pm Change Everything logo for print