Camosun logo for print

The Strategic Development division provides a range of services that support the operation of the College and student programs. The division consists of the following units: Enterprise Point, Camosun Camosun Services (CCS), Camosun International (CI) and Cooperative Education and Student Employment (CESE).

Tom RoemerTom Roemer

Vice President Strategic Development

Enterprise Point (Jack White Annex), Interurban Campus

Paul Building Room 206, Lansdowne Campus

 

250-370-4471

250-370-4681

 

roemert@camosun.ca

Enterprise Point

General Inquiries 250-370-4680
Interurban Campus, Jack White Annex

Nannette Plant Manager, Operations & Special Projects


250-370-4683

plant@camosun.ca
Cheryle Wilson Program Assistant 250-370-4781 wilson@camosun.ca
Lori Draper Program Assistant 250-370-4425 draper@camosun.ca
Danella Parks Interim Manager, Cooperative Education & Student Emplyment

see below

see below

Applied Research, reporting directly to the President of Camosun College, is an integral part of Entreprise Point.

Tim Walzak Director, Applied Research

250-370-4687

twalzak@camosun.ca
Chris Edley Manager, Technology Access Centre (TAC/VICAMP)


250-370-4688

edley@camosun.ca
Jamie Vandenbossche Manager, Centre for Applied Research (CARI) 250-370-4689 VanDenbosscheJ@camosun.ca
Heather Sproule Assistant to the Director 250-370-4776 sproule@camosun.ca

Camosun International

Lansdowne Campus, Dawson Building Room 201

Geoff Wilmshurst Director 250-370-3174 wilmshurstg@camosun.ca
Manuela Blankenhorn Acting Assistant to the Director 250-370-3150 blankenhornm@camosun.ca
Diana Shields Associate Director 250-370-3649 shieldsd@camosun.ca
Jessica Wrightson Manager, International Recruitment & Marketing 250-370-3647 wrightsonj@camosun.ca
Graham Knipfel

Manager, International Partnerships & Projects
Enterprise Point, Jack White Building, Interurban Campus

250-370-3149/4686 knipfelg@camosun.ca

Campus Community Services (CCS)

Interurban Campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre Room 301

Kathryn Le Gros Director 250-370-3871 legros@camosun.ca
Gayle Manktelow Assistant to the Director 250-370-3870 manktelowg@camosun.ca

Cooperative Education and Student Employment

Interurban Campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre Room 251

Danella Parks Interim Manager 250-370-4407/4682 parksd@camosun.ca
Cassandra Price Assistant 250-370-4682 pricec@camosun.ca


Last updated: March 14, 2015 6:42 pm


©1996–2015 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: April 1, 2015 at 6:10 am Change Everything logo for print