Camosun logo for print

The Strategic Development division provides a range of services that support the operation of the College and student programs. The division consists of the following units: Enterprise Point, Camosun International and Cooperative Education and Student Employment.

Tom Roemer

Tom Roemer

Vice President Strategic Development

Interurban Campus, Enterprise Point
Jack White Annex
Lansdowne Campus, Paul 206

250-370-4681 roemert@camosun.ca

Enterprise Point

General Inquiries 250-370-4680 [250-EP0INT.0]
Interurban Campus, Jack White Annex

Danella Parks Manager, Business Development

250-370-4682

parksd@camosun.ca
Nannette Plant Manager, Operations and Special Projects


250-370-4683

plant@camosun.ca
Cheryle Wilson Program Assistant 250-370-4781 wilson@camosun.ca
Lori Draper Program Assistant 250-370-4425 draper@camosun.ca

Camosun Applied Research & Innovation

Reports directly to the President of Camosun College and is an integral part of Entreprise Point.

Tim Walzak Director, Applied Research

250-370-4687

twalzak@camosun.ca
Heather Sproule Assistant to the Director 250-370-4776 sproule@camosun.ca
Chris Edley Manager, Technology Access Centre (TAC) - formerly VICAMP

250-370-4688

edley@camosun.ca
Jamie Vandenbossche Manager, Centre for Applied Research (CARI) 250-370-4689 VanDenbosscheJ@camosun.ca

Ancillary Services

Interurban Campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre Room 301

Kathryn LeGros

Director

250-370-3871

legros@camosun.bc.ca

VACANT

Assistant to the Director

   

Lynn Bartle

Manager, Environmental Sustainability, Transportation & Parking

250-370-3873

bartlel@camosun.ca

Shannon Craig

Operations Assistant

250-370-3872

craigs@camosun.ca

Cassandra Price

Acting Manager, Ancillary Services, Facility Rentals

250-370-4553

pricec@camosun.ca

Lisa Stekelenburg

Manager, Child Care Services

250-370-4889/3213

stekelenburgl@camosun.ca

Donna Burger

Manager, Aramark Food Services

250-370-3560

burgerd@camosun.ca

Jeff Wiggins

Interim Manager, Bookstore & Imaging Services

250-370-3081

wigginsj@camosun.ca

Camosun International

Lansdowne Campus, Dawson Building Room 201

Geoff Wilmshurst Director 250-370-3174 wilmshurstg@camosun.ca
Manuela Blankenhorn Acting Assistant to the Director 250-370-3150 blankenhornM@camosun.ca

Cooperative Education and Student Employment

Interurban Campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre Room 251

Gloria Darroch Director 250-370-4407 darrochg@camosun.ca
Jessica Bayne Assistant to the Director 250-370-4408 baynej@camosun.ca


Last updated: September 18, 2014 2:17 pm


©1996–2014 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: October 23, 2014 at 2:20 am Change Everything logo for print