Camosun logo for print

The Strategic Development division provides a range of services that support the operation of the College and student programs. The division consists of the following units: Enterprise Point, Camosun Camosun Services (CCS), Camosun International (CI) and Cooperative Education and Student Employment (CESE).

Tom RoemerTom Roemer

Vice President Strategic Development

Interurban Campus, Jack White Annex
Lansdowne Campus, Paul 206

250-370-4681 [250.EP0INT.1] roemert@camosun.ca

Enterprise Point

General Inquiries 250-370-4680 [250-EP0INT.0]
Interurban Campus, Jack White Annex

Nannette Plant Manager, Enterprise Point & Special Projects


250-370-4683 [250.EP0INT.3]

plant@camosun.ca
Cheryle Wilson Program Assistant 250-370-4781 wilson@camosun.ca
Lori Draper Program Assistant 250-370-4425 draper@camosun.ca
Danella Parks Manager, Business Development

250-370-4682 [250.EP0INT.2]

parksd@camosun.ca

Applied Research, reporting directly to the President of Camosun College, is an integral part of Entreprise Point.

Tim Walzak Director, Applied Research

250-370-4687 [250.EP0INT.7]

twalzak@camosun.ca
Chris Edley Manager, Technology Access Centre (TAC/VICAMP)


250-370-4688 [250.EP0INT.8]

edley@camosun.ca
Jamie Vandenbossche Manager, Centre for Applied Research (CARI) 250-370-4689 [250.EP0INT.9] VanDenbosscheJ@camosun.ca
Heather Sproule Assistant to the Director 250-370-4776 sproule@camosun.ca

Camosun International

Lansdowne Campus, Dawson Building Room 201

Geoff Wilmshurst Director 250-370-3174 wilmshurstg@camosun.ca
Manuela Blankenhorn Acting Assistant to the Director 250-370-3150 blankenhornm@camosun.ca

Campus Community Services (CCS)t

Interurban Campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre Room 301

Kathryn Le Gros Director 250-370-3871 legros@camosun.ca
Gayle Manktelow Assistant to the Director 250-370-3870 manktelowg@camosun.ca

Cooperative Education and Student Employment

Interurban Campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre Room 251

Danella Parks Interim Manager 250-370-4407/4682 parksd@camosun.ca
Cassandra Assistant 250-370-4682 pricec@camosun.ca


Last updated: February 28, 2015 12:23 pm


©1996–2015 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: March 4, 2015 at 12:13 pm Change Everything logo for print