Camosun logo for print

The Strategic Development division provides a range of services that support the operation of the College and student programs. The division consists of the following units: Enterprise Point, Camosun International and Cooperative Education and Student Employment.

Tom Roemer

Tom Roemer

Vice President Strategic Development

Interurban Campus, Jack White Annex
Lansdowne Campus, Paul 206

250-370-4681 [250.EP0INT.1] roemert@camosun.ca

Enterprise Point

General Inquiries 250-370-4680 [250-EP0INT.0]
Interurban Campus, Jack White Annex

Danella Parks Manager, Business Development

250-370-4682 [250.EP0INT.2]

parksd@camosun.ca
Nannette Plant Manager, Operations and Special Projects


250-370-4683 [250.EP0INT.3]

plant@camosun.ca
Ian Warrender Manager, International Vocational/Trades Development 250-370-4684 [250.EP0INT.4] warrendi@camosun.ca
Cheryle Wilson Program Assistant 250-370-4781 wilson@camosun.ca
Lori Draper Program Assistant 250-370-4425 draper@camosun.ca

Applied Research,reporting directly to the President of Camosun College, is an integral part of Entreprise Point.

Tim Walzak Director, Applied Research

250-370-4687 [250.EP0INT.7]

twalzak@camosun.ca
Chris Edley Manager, Technology Access Centre (TAC) - formerly VICAMP


250-370-4688 [250.EP0INT.8]

edley@camosun.ca
Jamie Vandenbossche Manager, Centre for Applied Research (CARI) 250-370-4689 [250.EP0INT.9] warrendi@camosun.ca
Heather Sproule Assistant to the Director 250-370-4776 sproule@camosun.ca

Camosun International

Lansdowne Campus, Dawson Building Room 201

Geoff Wilmshurst Director 250-370-3174 wilmshurstg@camosun.ca
Sarah Dinsdale Assistant to the Director 250-370-3150 dinsdales@camosun.ca

Cooperative Education and Student Employment

Interurban Campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre Room 251

Gloria Darroch Director 250-370-4407 darrochg@camosun.ca
Jessica Bayne Assistant to the Director 250-370-4408 baynej@camosun.ca


Last updated: February 18, 2014 4:43 pm


©1996–2014 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: April 18, 2014 at 1:08 am Change Everything logo for print