Camosun logo for print

Human Resources

Contact Us

Our team of professionals are supportive and knowledgeable and we're here to help you. We welcome your questions, comments and inquiries.

General inquiries

Email
hr@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-3004
Fax
250-370-3664

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Human Resources • Paul 108
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Job posting inquiry?

Email us at careers@camosun.ca.

Human Resources Contacts
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Barb Severyn Executive Director P 108E severynb@camosun.ca 250-370-3005
Erynn Sheardown Executive Assistant P 108L sheardowne@camosun.ca 250-370-3106
Elisa Behn Employee Health Advisor P 108J behne@camosun.ca 250-370-3015
Gabriela Bolaños HR Employee Wellness Assistant P 108AB bolanosg@camosun.ca 250-370-3017
Sarah Campbell Associate Director P 108F campbells1@camosun.ca 250-370-3010
Kate Colwell Operations Assistant P 108AA colwellk@camosun.ca 250-370-3029
Patience Cox Organizational and People Development Consultant P 108K coxp1@camosun.ca 250-370-3016
Anita Ferriss Organizational and People Development Specialist P 108H ferriss@camosun.ca 250-370-3016
Anne Gilbody Human Resources Assistant P 108 gilbody@camosun.ca 250-370-3326
Llan Hickey Human Resources Consultant P 108A hickeyl@camosun.ca 250-370-3026
Christy Hood Human Resources Consultant P 108A hoodc@camosun.ca 250-370-3023
Dawna Hurst Human Resources Assistant P 108 hurst@camosun.ca 250-370-3022
Kara Larkin Human Resources Consultant P 108C larkin@camosun.ca 250-370-3006
Erin Moore Human Resources Office Assistant (on leave)
Jacquie Stephens Human Resources Generalist P 108B stephenj@camosun.ca 250-370-3009
Daryl Thomson Human Resources Strategist P 108G thomsond@camosun.ca 250-370-3019
Dawn Southern Labour Relations Specialist P 108D southernd@camosun.ca 250-370-3013
Merry Watts Policy and Program Development Consultant P 108 wattsm@camosun.ca 250-370-3110
Eljesa Xhemali Human Resources Office Assistant P 108 xhemalie@camosun.ca 250-370-3004

Contacts by Portfolio

Your designated contact for human resources questions, sorted by department/division/school.

  Consultant Assistant
Access Christy Hood Dawna Hurst
Ancillary Services Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Applied Learning & Co-op Education Kara Larkin Dawna Hurst
Arts & Science Christy Hood Dawna Hurst
Business Llan Hickey Dawna Hurst
Camosun Innovates Kara Larkin Anne Gilbody
Camosun International Llan Hickey Dawna Hurst
Centre for Sport & Exercise Education Llan Hickey Dawna Hurst
Facilities Services Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Finance Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Health & Human Services Llan Hickey Anne Gilbody
  Consultant Assistant
Human Resources Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Indigenous Education & Community Connections Kara Larkin Anne Gilbody
Information Technology Services Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Learning Services Christy Hood Dawna Hurst
President's Office Kara Larkin Dawna Hurst
Student Affairs/Registrar's Office Llan Hickey Dawna Hurst
Trades & Technology Kara Larkin Anne Gilbody
VP, Administration Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
VP, Education Kara Larkin Anne Gilbody
VP, Partnerships Llan Hickey Dawna Hurst
VP, Student Experience Llan Hickey Dawna Hurst
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: October 16, 2018 at 1:29 am Change Everything logo for print