Camosun logo for print

Human Resources

Contact

You are joining us at one of the most exciting and challenging times in our history. It is our people—our students and staff—who contribute to making Camosun such a dynamic organization.

General inquiries

Email
hr@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-3004
Fax
250-370-3664

Career/job posting inquiries

Email
careers@camosun.ca

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Human Resources • Paul 108
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Human Resources
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Barb Severyn Executive Director P 108E severynb@camosun.ca 250-370-3005
Cindy Kwok Executive Assistant P 108L kwokc@camosun.ca 250-370-3106
Sarah Campbell Human Resources Team Leader P 108D campbells1@camosun.ca 250-370-3010
Jenny Dueck Human Resources Assistant P 108 dueckj@camosun.ca 250-370-3014
Kristi Blyth Operations Assistant P 108 blythk@camosun.bc.ca 250-370-3029
Anita Ferriss Organizational and People Development Specialist P 108H ferriss@camosun.ca 250-370-3016
Anne Gilbody Human Resources Assistant P 108 gilbody@camosun.ca 250-370-3326
Christy Hood Human Resources Consultant P 108AA hoodc@camosun.ca 250-370-3023
Nici Hubler (on leave) Employee Health Advisor P 108J hublern@camosun.ca 250-370-3015
Dawna Hurst Human Resources Assistant P 108 hurst@camosun.ca 250-370-3022
Sonja Kennedy Labour Relations Specialist P 108F kennedys@camosun.ca 250-370-3013
Kara Larkin Human Resources Consultant P 108C larkin@camosun.ca 250-370-3006
Erin Moore Human Resource Office Assistant P 108 mooree@camosun.ca 250-370-3004
Hannah Rose HR Employee Wellness Assistant P 108 roseh@camosun.ca 250-370-3017
Blair Stark Human Resources Consultant P 108A starkb@camosun.ca 250-370-3026
Jacquie Stephens Human Resources Generalist P 108B stephenj@camosun.ca 250-370-3009
Daryl Thomson HR Strategist, Human Resources P 108 thomsond@camosun.ca 250-370-3110
Merry Watts Policy and Program Development Consultant P 108 wattsm@camosun.ca 250-370-3110
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2017 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: November 21, 2017 at 9:30 am Change Everything logo for print