Camosun logo for print

Human Resources

Contact Us

Our team of professionals are supportive and knowledgeable and we're here to help you. We welcome your questions, comments and inquiries.

General inquiries

Email
hr@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-3004
Fax
250-370-3664

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Human Resources • Paul 108
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Job posting inquiry?

Email us at careers@camosun.ca.

Human Resources Contacts
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Barb Severyn Executive Director P 108E severynb@camosun.ca 250-370-3005
Erynn Sheardown Executive Assistant P 108L sheardowne@camosun.ca 250-370-3106
Sarah Campbell Associate Director P 108F campbells1@camosun.ca 250-370-3010
Nancy Ali Organizational & People Development Specialist P 108G alin@camosun.ca 250-370-3016
Kirsten Amadu Operations Assistant P 108K amaduk@camosun.ca 250-370-3029
Denise Aveyard Human Resources Consultant/Employee Health Advisor P 108J aveyardd@camosun.ca 250-370-3092
Elisa Behn Employee Health Advisor P 108H behne@camosun.ca 250-370-3015
HyeJin Chang Human Resource Office Assistant P 108 changh@camosun.ca 250-370-3004
Patience Cox Organizational and People Development Consultant P 108K coxp1@camosun.ca 250-370-3016
Anne Gilbody Human Resources Assistant P 108 gilbody@camosun.ca 250-370-3326
Llan Hickey Human Resources Consultant P 108A hickeyl@camosun.ca 250-370-3026
Christy Hood Human Resources Consultant P 108AA hoodc@camosun.ca 250-370-3023
Dawna Hurst Human Resources Assistant P 108 hurst@camosun.ca 250-370-3022
Kara Larkin Human Resources Consultant P 108C larkin@camosun.ca 250-370-3006
Pat Parker Human Resources Assistant P 108AB parkerp@camosun.ca 250-370-3673
Dawn Southern Labour Relations Specialist P 108D southernd@camosun.ca 250-370-3013
Alison Splett Human Resources Assistant P 108 spletta@camosun.ca 250-370-3014
Jacquie Stephens Human Resources Generalist P 108B stephenj@camosun.ca 250-370-3009
Daryl Thomson Human Resources Strategist P 108I thomsond@camosun.ca 250-370-3019
Merry Watts Policy and Program Development Consultant P 108I wattsm@camosun.ca 250-370-3110
Eljesa Xhemali (on leave) Human Resource Office Assistant

Contacts by Portfolio

Your designated contact for human resources questions, sorted by department/division/school.

  HR Consultant HR Assistant Employee Health Advisor
Access Denise Aveyard Dawna Hurst Elisa Behn
Ancillary Services Christy Hood Anne Gilbody Denise Aveyard
Applied Learning & Co-op Education Kara Larkin Dawna Hurst Elisa Behn
Arts & Science Christy Hood Dawna Hurst Elisa Behn
Business Llan Hickey Alison Splett Denise Aveyard
Camosun Innovates Denise Aveyard Alison Splett Elisa Behn
Camosun International Christy Hood Alison Splett Denise Aveyard
Centre for Sport & Exercise Education Llan Hickey Alison Splett Denise Aveyard
Facilities Services Christy Hood Anne Gilbody Denise Aveyard
Finance Christy Hood Anne Gilbody Denise Aveyard
Health & Human Services Llan Hickey Anne Gilbody Elisa Behn
  HR Consultant HR Assistant Employee Health Advisor
Human Resources Christy Hood Anne Gilbody Elisa Behn
Indigenous Education & Community Connections Denise Aveyard Anne Gilbody Elisa Behn
Information Technology Services Christy Hood Anne Gilbody Elisa Behn
Learning Services Kara Larkin Dawna Hurst Elisa Behn
President's Office Llan Hickey Dawna Hurst Elisa Behn
Student Affairs/Registrar's Office Kara Larkin Dawna Hurst Elisa Behn
Trades & Technology Kara Larkin Alison Splett Denise Aveyard
VP, Administration Christy Hood Anne Gilbody Elisa Behn
VP, Education Denise Aveyard Alison Splett Elisa Behn
VP, Partnerships Llan Hickey Alison Splett Denise Aveyard
VP, Student Experience Kara Larkin Dawna Hurst Elisa Behn
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2019 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: December 14, 2019 at 10:29 pm Change Everything logo for print