Camosun logo for print

Information • April 09, 2021 5:16 pm • COVID-19 exposure at Camosun College, Interurban Campus, John Drysdale Building • Read more…

Human Resources

Contact Us

Our team of professionals are supportive and knowledgeable and we're here to help you. We welcome your questions, comments and inquiries.

General inquiries

Email
hr@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-3004
Fax
250-370-3664

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Human Resources • Paul 108
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Job posting inquiry?

Email us at careers@camosun.ca.

Human Resources Contacts
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Barb Severyn Executive Director P 108E severynb@camosun.ca 250-370-3005
Sarah Campbell Associate Director P 108L campbells1@camosun.ca 250-370-3010
Sara Agar Executive Assistant P 108F agars@camosun.ca 250-370-3106
Lillia Palyvoda Human Resources Assistant P 108 palyvodal@camosun.ca 250-370-3004
Nancy Ali Organizational & People Development Specialist P 108G alin@camosun.ca 250-370-3016
Kirsten Amadu Operations Assistant P 108K amaduk@camosun.ca 250-370-3029
Denise Aveyard Human Resources Consultant/Employee Health Advisor P 108J aveyardd@camosun.ca 250-370-3092
Elisa Behn Employee Health Advisor P 108H behne@camosun.ca 250-370-3015
Anne Gilbody Operations Assistant P 108 gilbody@camosun.ca  
Llan Hickey Human Resources Consultant P 108A hickeyl@camosun.ca 250-370-3026
Christy Hood Human Resources Consultant P 108AA hoodc@camosun.ca 250-370-3023
Dawna Hurst Human Resources Assistant P 108 hurst@camosun.ca 250-370-3022
Kara Larkin Human Resources Consultant P 108C larkin@camosun.ca 250-370-3006
Sarah Morrissey Human Resources Assistant P 108 morrisseys@camosun.ca 250-370-3673
Erynn Sheardown (on leave) Executive Assistant
Dawn Southern Labour Relations Specialist P 108D southernd@camosun.ca 250-370-3013
Alison Splett (on leave) Human Resources Assistant P 108 spletta@camosun.ca 250-370-3014
Jacquie Stephens Human Resources Generalist P 108B stephenj@camosun.ca 250-370-3009
Laura Swiatlowski  Human Resources Assistant   P108 swiatlowskil@camosun.ca   
Daryl Thomson Human Resources Strategist P 108I thomsond@camosun.ca 250-370-3019
         

               

Contacts by Portfolio

Your designated contact for human resources questions, sorted by department/division/school.

  HR Consultant HR Assistant Employee Health Advisor
Access

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Ancillary Services

Christy Hood

Sarah Morrissey

Denise Aveyard

Applied Learning & Co-op Education

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Arts & Science

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Business

Llan Hickey

Laura Swiatlowski

Denise Aveyard

Camosun Foundation

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Denise Aveyard

Camosun Innovates

Denise Aveyard

Laura Swiatlowski

Elisa Behn

Camosun International

Christy Hood

Laura Swiatlowski

Denise Aveyard

Centre for Sport & Exercise Education

Llan Hickey

Laura Swiatlowski

Denise Aveyard

Continuing Education & Contract Training

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Denise Aveyard

Facilities Services

Christy Hood

Laura Swiatlowski

Denise Aveyard

Finance

Christy Hood

Sarah Morrissey

Denise Aveyard

Health & Human Services

Llan Hickey

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

  HR Consultant HR Assistant Employee Health Advisor
Human Resources

Christy Hood

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

Indigenous Education & Community Connections

Denise Aveyard

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Information Technology Services

Christy Hood

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Learning Services

Kara Larkin

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

President's Office

Llan Hickey

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

Registrar's Office

Kara Larkin

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

Student Affairs

Kara Larkin

Liliia Palyvoda

Elisa Behn

Trades & Technology

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Denise Aveyard

VP, Administration

Christy Hood

Sarah Morrissey

Elisa Behn

VP, Education

Denise Aveyard

Laura Swiatlowski

Elisa Behn

VP, Partnerships

Llan Hickey

Liliia Palyvoda

Denise Aveyard

VP, Student Experience

Kara Larkin

Dawna Hurst

Elisa Behn

 

Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2021 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: April 13, 2021 at 9:47 am Change Everything logo for print