Camosun logo for print

Human Resources

Contact Us

Our team of professionals are supportive and knowledgeable and we're here to help you. We welcome your questions, comments and inquiries.

General inquiries

Email
hr@camosun.ca
Phone
250-370-3004
Fax
250-370-3664

In person

Camosun College Lansdowne
Human Resources • Paul 108
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Job posting inquiry?

Email us at careers@camosun.ca.

Human Resources Contacts
Name Title Office Email Telephone
Barb Severyn Executive Director P 108E severynb@camosun.ca 250-370-3005
Erynn Sheardown Executive Assistant P 108L sheardowne@camosun.ca 250-370-3106
Elisa Behn Employee Health Advisor P 108J behne@camosun.ca 250-370-3015
Kristi Blyth Operations Assistant P 108 blythk@camosun.ca 250-370-3029
Bergen Butterfield Human Resources Office Assistant P 108 butterfieldb@camosun.ca 250-370-3004
Sarah Campbell Human Resources Team Lead P 108D campbells1@camosun.ca 250-370-3010
Patience Cox Organizational and People Development Consultant P 108 coxp1@camosun.ca 250-370-3016
Jenny Dueck Human Resources Assistant P 108 dueckj@camosun.ca 250-370-3014
Anita Ferriss Organizational and People Development Specialist P 108H ferriss@camosun.ca 250-370-3016
Anne Gilbody Human Resources Assistant P 108 gilbody@camosun.ca 250-370-3326
Christy Hood Human Resources Consultant P 108AA hoodc@camosun.ca 250-370-3023
Dawna Hurst Human Resources Assistant P 108 hurst@camosun.ca 250-370-3022
Sonja Kennedy Labour Relations Specialist P 108F kennedys@camosun.ca 250-370-3013
Kara Larkin Human Resources Consultant P 108C larkin@camosun.ca 250-370-3006
Erin Moore Human Resources Office Assistant (on leave)
Hannah Rose HR Employee Wellness Assistant P 108 roseh@camosun.ca 250-370-3017
Blair Stark Human Resources Consultant P 108A starkb@camosun.ca 250-370-3026
Jacquie Stephens Human Resources Generalist P 108B stephenj@camosun.ca 250-370-3009
Daryl Thomson Human Resources Strategist P 108 thomsond@camosun.ca 250-370-3019
Merry Watts Policy and Program Development Consultant P 108 wattsm@camosun.ca 250-370-3110

Contacts by Portfolio

Your designated contact for human resources questions, sorted by department/division/school.

  Consultant Assistant
Access Kara Larkin Dawna Hurst
Ancillary Services Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Applied Learning & Co-op Education Blair Stark Dawna Hurst
Arts & Science Christy Hood Dawna Hurst
Business Christy Hood Jenny Dueck
Camosun Innovates Kara Larkin Jenny Dueck
Camosun International Blair Stark Jenny Dueck
Centre for Sport & Exercise Education Christy Hood Jenny Dueck
Facilities Services Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Finance Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Health & Human Services Blair Stark Anne Gilbody
  Consultant Assistant
Human Resources Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Indigenous Education & Community Connections Kara Larkin Anne Gilbody
Information Technology Services Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
Learning Services Blair Stark Dawna Hurst
President's Office Blair Stark Dawna Hurst
Student Services/Registrar's Office Blair Stark Dawna Hurst
Trades & Technology Kara Larkin Jenny Dueck
VP, Administration Christy Hood Anne Gilbody
VP, Education Kara Larkin Jenny Dueck
VP, Partnerships Blair Stark Jenny Dueck
VP, Student Experience Blair Stark Dawna Hurst
Contact Us
Camosun College Lansdowne
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Camosun College Interurban
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1
  • 250–370–3000
  • 1–877–554–7555 (toll-free)

©1996–2018 Camosun College | Victoria BC, Canada | Printed: June 24, 2018 at 4:58 pm Change Everything logo for print